Canada Over the Edge | Knowledge.ca

Canada Over the Edge

Canada Over the Edge

Explore the features that define Canada: the most expansive coastline in the world and the world's longest undefended border. Take to the skies for a breathtaking, rarely-seen view of our country.

Season
Wed Jun 26, 6:00pm
S1 E11 Newfoundland West
Sun Jun 30, 1:00pm
S1 E11 Newfoundland West
Tue Jul 2, 7:00pm
S1 E12 Newfoundland's North Coast
Wed Jul 3, 6:00pm
S1 E12 Newfoundland's North Coast
Sun Jul 7, 1:00pm
S1 E12 Newfoundland's North Coast
Tue Jul 9, 7:00pm
S1 E13 St.John's to St.Pierre
Wed Jul 10, 6:00pm
S1 E13 St.John's to St.Pierre
Sun Jul 14, 1:00pm
S1 E13 St.John's to St.Pierre
Tue Jul 16, 7:00pm
S2 E1 Canada's Southern Boundary
Wed Jul 17, 6:00pm
S2 E1 Canada's Southern Boundary
Sun Jul 21, 1:00pm
S2 E1 Canada's Southern Boundary
Tue Jul 23, 7:00pm
S2 E2 Vancouver Island Eastern Coastline
Wed Jul 24, 6:00pm
S2 E2 Vancouver Island Eastern Coastline
Sun Jul 28, 1:00pm
S2 E2 Vancouver Island Eastern Coastline
Tue Jul 30, 7:00pm
S2 E3 Vancouver Island North
Wed Jul 31, 6:00pm
S2 E3 Vancouver Island North
Sun Aug 4, 1:00pm
S2 E3 Vancouver Island North
Tue Aug 6, 7:00pm
S2 E4 Vancouver Island Western Coastline
Wed Aug 7, 6:00pm
S2 E4 Vancouver Island Western Coastline
Sun Aug 11, 1:00pm
S2 E4 Vancouver Island Western Coastline
Tue Aug 13, 7:00pm
S2 E5 Lower Mainland
Wed Aug 14, 6:00pm
S2 E5 Lower Mainland
Sun Aug 18, 1:00pm
S2 E5 Lower Mainland
Tue Aug 20, 7:00pm
S2 E6 Sea to Sky
Wed Aug 21, 6:00pm
S2 E6 Sea to Sky