Canada Over the Edge | Knowledge.ca

Canada Over the Edge

Canada Over the Edge

Explore the features that define Canada: the most expansive coastline in the world and the world's longest undefended border. Take to the skies for a breathtaking, rarely-seen view of our country.

Season
Sun Apr 21, 1:00pm
S1 E1 Best Of Nova Scotia
Tue Apr 23, 7:00pm
S1 E2 South Shore, Nova Scotia
Wed Apr 24, 6:00pm
S1 E2 South Shore, Nova Scotia
Sun Apr 28, 1:00pm
S1 E2 South Shore, Nova Scotia
Tue Apr 30, 7:00pm
S1 E3 Eastern Shore, Nova Scotia
Wed May 1, 6:00pm
S1 E3 Eastern Shore, Nova Scotia
Sun May 5, 1:00pm
S1 E3 Eastern Shore, Nova Scotia
Tue May 7, 7:00pm
S1 E4 Bay of Fundy, Nova Scotia
Wed May 8, 6:00pm
S1 E4 Bay of Fundy, Nova Scotia
Sun May 12, 1:00pm
S1 E4 Bay of Fundy, Nova Scotia
Tue May 14, 7:00pm
S1 E5 Cape Breton Island
Wed May 15, 6:00pm
S1 E5 Cape Breton Island
Sun May 19, 1:00pm
S1 E5 Cape Breton Island
Tue May 21, 7:00pm
S1 E6 Northumberland Strait
Wed May 22, 6:00pm
S1 E6 Northumberland Strait
Sun May 26, 1:00pm
S1 E6 Northumberland Strait
Tue May 28, 7:00pm
S1 E7 Bay of Fundy, New Brunswick
Wed May 29, 6:00pm
S1 E7 Bay of Fundy, New Brunswick
Sun Jun 2, 1:00pm
S1 E7 Bay of Fundy, New Brunswick
Tue Jun 4, 7:00pm
S1 E8 Gaspe Peninsula
Wed Jun 5, 6:00pm
S1 E8 Gaspe Peninsula
Sun Jun 9, 1:00pm
S1 E8 Gaspe Peninsula
Tue Jun 11, 7:00pm
S1 E9 Eastern Shore, New Brunswick
Wed Jun 12, 6:00pm
S1 E9 Eastern Shore, New Brunswick
Sun Jun 16, 1:00pm
S1 E9 Eastern Shore, New Brunswick
Tue Jun 18, 7:00pm
S1 E10 Magdalene Islands