Canada Over the Edge | Knowledge.ca

Canada Over the Edge

Canada Over the Edge

Explore the features that define Canada: the most expansive coastline in the world and the world's longest undefended border. Take to the skies for a breathtaking, rarely-seen view of our country.

Season
Sat Jul 11, 1:00pm
S1 E3 Eastern Shore, Nova Scotia
Mon Jul 13, 6:00pm
S1 E4 Bay of Fundy, Nova Scotia
Sat Jul 18, 1:00pm
S1 E4 Bay of Fundy, Nova Scotia
Mon Jul 20, 6:00pm
S1 E5 Cape Breton Island
Sat Jul 25, 1:00pm
S1 E5 Cape Breton Island
Mon Jul 27, 6:00pm
S1 E6 Northumberland Strait
Sat Aug 1, 1:00pm
S1 E6 Northumberland Strait
Mon Aug 3, 6:00pm
S1 E7 Bay of Fundy, New Brunswick
Sat Aug 8, 1:00pm
S1 E7 Bay of Fundy, New Brunswick
Mon Aug 10, 6:00pm
S1 E8 Gaspe Peninsula
Sat Aug 15, 1:00pm
S1 E8 Gaspe Peninsula
Mon Aug 17, 6:00pm
S1 E9 Eastern Shore, New Brunswick
Sat Aug 22, 1:00pm
S1 E9 Eastern Shore, New Brunswick
Mon Aug 24, 6:00pm
S1 E10 Magdalene Islands
Sat Aug 29, 1:00pm
S1 E10 Magdalene Islands
Mon Aug 31, 6:00pm
S1 E11 Newfoundland West