Canada Over the Edge | Knowledge.ca

Canada Over the Edge

Canada Over the Edge

Explore the features that define Canada: the most expansive coastline in the world and the world’s longest undefended border. Take to the skies for a breathtaking, rarely-seen view of our country.

Season
Sun Dec 8, 1:00pm
S3 E8 Huron Boundary
Tue Dec 10, 7:00pm
S3 E9 Ontario South
Wed Dec 11, 6:00pm
S3 E9 Ontario South
Sun Dec 15, 1:00pm
S3 E9 Ontario South
Tue Dec 17, 7:00pm
S3 E10 Lake Ontario
Wed Dec 18, 6:00pm
S3 E10 Lake Ontario
Sun Dec 22, 1:00pm
S3 E10 Lake Ontario
Tue Dec 24, 7:00pm
S3 E11 International Seaway
Wed Dec 25, 6:00pm
S3 E11 International Seaway
Sun Dec 29, 1:00pm
S3 E11 International Seaway
Tue Dec 31, 7:00pm
S3 E12 Lower Canada
Wed Jan 1, 6:00pm
S3 E12 Lower Canada
Sun Jan 5, 1:00pm
S3 E12 Lower Canada
Tue Jan 7, 7:00pm
S3 E13 Atlantic Frontier
Wed Jan 8, 6:00pm
S3 E13 Atlantic Frontier
Sun Jan 12, 1:00pm
S3 E13 Atlantic Frontier
Tue Jan 14, 7:00pm
S4 E1 Baffin Island North
Wed Jan 15, 6:00pm
S4 E1 Baffin Island North
Sun Jan 19, 1:00pm
S4 E1 Baffin Island North
Tue Jan 21, 7:00pm
S4 E2 High Arctic
Wed Jan 22, 6:00pm
S4 E2 High Arctic
Wed Jan 22, 11:00pm
S4 E2 High Arctic
Sun Jan 26, 1:00pm
S4 E2 High Arctic
Tue Jan 28, 7:00pm
S4 E3 Northwest Passage
Wed Jan 29, 6:00pm
S4 E3 Northwest Passage
Wed Jan 29, 11:00pm
S4 E3 Northwest Passage
Sun Feb 2, 1:00pm
S4 E3 Northwest Passage
Tue Feb 4, 7:00pm
S4 E4 Coronation Gulf
Wed Feb 5, 6:00pm
S4 E4 Coronation Gulf