Canada Over the Edge | Knowledge.ca

Canada Over the Edge

Canada Over the Edge

Explore the features that define Canada: the most expansive coastline in the world and the world’s longest undefended border. Take to the skies for a breathtaking, rarely-seen view of our country.

Season
Mon Nov 19, 5:00am
S2 E12 Haida Gwaii North
Mon Nov 19, 6:00pm
S4 E6 Northwest Territories Arctic Coast
Sat Nov 24, 11:00pm
S4 E6 Northwest Territories Arctic Coast
Sun Nov 25, 2:00am
S4 E6 Northwest Territories Arctic Coast
Sun Nov 25, 5:00am
S1 E13 St.John's to St.Pierre
Sun Nov 25, 2:00pm
S4 E6 Northwest Territories Arctic Coast
Mon Nov 26, 5:00am
S2 E13 Haida Gwaii South
Mon Nov 26, 6:00pm
S4 E7 Mackenzie Delta
Sat Dec 1, 11:00pm
S4 E7 Mackenzie Delta
Sun Dec 2, 2:00am
S4 E7 Mackenzie Delta
Sun Dec 2, 5:00am
S2 E1 Canada's Southern Boundary
Sun Dec 2, 2:00pm
S4 E7 Mackenzie Delta
Mon Dec 3, 5:00am
S3 E1 Pacific Frontier
Mon Dec 3, 6:00pm
S4 E8 Beaufort Sea
Sat Dec 8, 11:00pm
S4 E8 Beaufort Sea
Sun Dec 9, 2:00am
S4 E8 Beaufort Sea
Sun Dec 9, 5:00am
S2 E2 Vancouver Island Eastern Coastline
Sun Dec 9, 2:00pm
S4 E8 Beaufort Sea
Mon Dec 10, 5:00am
S3 E2 Kootenay Border Region
Mon Dec 10, 6:00pm
S4 E9 Dempster Highway North
Sat Dec 15, 11:00pm
S4 E9 Dempster Highway North
Sun Dec 16, 2:00am
S4 E9 Dempster Highway North
Sun Dec 16, 5:00am
S2 E3 Vancouver Island North
Sun Dec 16, 2:00pm
S4 E9 Dempster Highway North
Mon Dec 17, 5:00am
S3 E3 Continental Divide
Mon Dec 17, 6:00pm
S4 E10 Dempster Highway South
Sat Dec 22, 11:00pm
S4 E10 Dempster Highway South
Sun Dec 23, 2:00am
S4 E10 Dempster Highway South
Sun Dec 23, 5:00am
S2 E4 Vancouver Island Western Coastline
Sun Dec 23, 2:00pm
S4 E10 Dempster Highway South
Mon Dec 24, 5:00am
S3 E4 Foothills to the Badlands
Mon Dec 24, 6:00pm
S4 E11 Klondike Trail
Sat Dec 29, 11:00pm
S4 E11 Klondike Trail
Sun Dec 30, 2:00am
S4 E11 Klondike Trail
Sun Dec 30, 5:00am
S2 E5 Lower Mainland
Sun Dec 30, 2:00pm
S4 E11 Klondike Trail
Mon Dec 31, 5:00am
S3 E5 Saskatchewan Prairie
Mon Dec 31, 6:00pm
S4 E12 Yukon Southern Frontier