Canada Over the Edge | Knowledge.ca

Canada Over the Edge

Canada Over the Edge

Explore the features that define Canada: the most expansive coastline in the world and the world’s longest undefended border. Take to the skies for a breathtaking, rarely-seen view of our country.

Season
Sat May 26, 11:00pm
S2 E6 Sea to Sky
Sun May 27, 2:00am
S2 E6 Sea to Sky
Sun May 27, 2:00pm
S2 E6 Sea to Sky
Mon May 28, 6:00pm
S2 E7 Sunshine Coast
Sat Jun 2, 11:00pm
S2 E7 Sunshine Coast
Sun Jun 3, 2:00am
S2 E7 Sunshine Coast
Sun Jun 3, 2:00pm
S2 E7 Sunshine Coast
Mon Jun 4, 6:00pm
S2 E8 End of the Road
Sat Jun 9, 11:00pm
S2 E8 End of the Road
Sun Jun 10, 2:00am
S2 E8 End of the Road
Sun Jun 10, 2:00pm
S2 E8 End of the Road
Mon Jun 11, 6:00pm
S2 E9 Beyond the Sunshine Coast
Sat Jun 16, 11:00pm
S2 E9 Beyond the Sunshine Coast
Sun Jun 17, 2:00am
S2 E9 Beyond the Sunshine Coast
Sun Jun 17, 2:00pm
S2 E9 Beyond the Sunshine Coast
Mon Jun 18, 6:00pm
S2 E10 BC's North Coast
Sat Jun 23, 11:00pm
S2 E10 BC's North Coast
Sun Jun 24, 2:00am
S2 E10 BC's North Coast
Sun Jun 24, 2:00pm
S2 E10 BC's North Coast
Mon Jun 25, 6:00pm
S2 E11 BC Meets Alaska
Sat Jun 30, 11:00pm
S2 E11 BC Meets Alaska
Sun Jul 1, 2:00am
S2 E11 BC Meets Alaska