Coast Australia | Knowledge.ca

Coast Australia

Coast Australia

In this exploration of Australia’s spectacular coastline, host Neil Oliver is joined by a team of local experts who will dig deep into its archaeology, geography and marine life.

Season
Fri Jun 22, 4:00am
S1 E4 Tasmania
Mon Jun 25, 4:00am
S1 E2 Sydney
Fri Jun 29, 4:00am
S1 E5 Gold to Sunshine Coast
Mon Jul 2, 4:00am
S1 E3 Great Barrier Reef
Fri Jul 6, 4:00am
S1 E6 Victoria
Mon Jul 9, 4:00am
S1 E4 Tasmania
Fri Jul 13, 4:00am
S1 E7 Darwin and Beyond
Mon Jul 16, 4:00am
S1 E5 Gold to Sunshine Coast
Fri Jul 20, 4:00am
S1 E8 Coral Coast of WA
Mon Jul 23, 4:00am
S1 E6 Victoria
Fri Jul 27, 4:00am
S2 E1 Victoria
Mon Jul 30, 3:50am
S1 E7 Darwin and Beyond