Coast New Zealand | Knowledge.ca

Coast New Zealand

Coast New Zealand

Acclaimed historian Neil Oliver is joined by a team of local experts to celebrate New Zealand's unique history, people, archaeology, geography and wildlife in season two of this stunning series.

Season
Sun Mar 31, 5:00pm
S1 E6 Far North
Mon Apr 1, 8:00pm
S2 E1 West Coast
Sun Apr 7, 5:00pm
S2 E1 West Coast
Mon Apr 8, 8:00pm
S2 E2 Coast New Zealand
Sun Apr 14, 5:00pm
S2 E2 Coast New Zealand
Mon Apr 15, 8:00pm
S2 E3 Coast New Zealand
Sun Apr 21, 5:00pm
S2 E3 Coast New Zealand
Mon Apr 22, 8:00pm
S2 E4 Coast New Zealand
Sun Apr 28, 5:00pm
S2 E4 Coast New Zealand
Mon Apr 29, 8:00pm
S2 E5 Christchurch
Sun May 5, 5:00pm
S2 E5 Christchurch
Mon May 6, 8:00pm
S2 E6 Taranaki
Sun May 12, 5:00pm
S2 E6 Taranaki