Coast New Zealand | Knowledge.ca

Coast New Zealand

Coast New Zealand

Acclaimed historian Neil Oliver is joined by a team of local experts to celebrate New Zealand's unique history, people, archaeology, geography and wildlife in this stunning new series.

Season
Mon Feb 18, 8:00pm
S1 E1 Fiordland
Sun Feb 24, 5:00pm
S1 E1 Fiordland
Mon Feb 25, 8:00pm
S1 E2 East Cape
Sun Mar 3, 5:00pm
S1 E2 East Cape
Mon Mar 4, 8:00pm
S1 E3 Coast New Zealand
Sun Mar 10, 5:00pm
S1 E3 Coast New Zealand
Mon Mar 11, 8:00pm
S1 E4 Coast New Zealand
Sun Mar 17, 5:00pm
S1 E4 Coast New Zealand
Mon Mar 18, 8:00pm
S1 E5 Coast New Zealand
Sun Mar 24, 5:00pm
S1 E5 Coast New Zealand
Mon Mar 25, 8:00pm
S1 E6 Coast New Zealand
Sun Mar 31, 5:00pm
S1 E6 Coast New Zealand
Mon Apr 1, 8:00pm
S2 E1 West Coast
Sun Apr 7, 5:00pm
S2 E1 West Coast
Mon Apr 8, 8:00pm
S2 E2 Coast New Zealand
Sun Apr 14, 5:00pm
S2 E2 Coast New Zealand
Mon Apr 15, 8:00pm
S2 E3 Coast New Zealand