Death in Paradise | Knowledge.ca

Death in Paradise

Death in Paradise

A quintessentially English detective and his investigative team solve murder mysteries on the idyllic Caribbean island of Saint Marie.

Season
Sun Dec 11, 8:00pm
S8 E6 Death in Paradise
Mon Dec 12, 12:00am
S8 E6 Death in Paradise
Sun Dec 18, 8:00pm
S8 E7 Death in Paradise
Mon Dec 19, 12:00am
S8 E7 Death in Paradise
Sun Dec 25, 8:00pm
S8 E8 Death in Paradise
Mon Dec 26, 12:00am
S8 E8 Death in Paradise
Sun Jan 1, 8:00pm
S9 E1 Death in Paradise
Mon Jan 2, 12:00am
S9 E1 Death in Paradise
Sun Jan 8, 8:00pm
S9 E2 Death in Paradise
Mon Jan 9, 12:00am
S9 E2 Death in Paradise
Sun Jan 15, 8:00pm
S9 E3 Death in Paradise
Mon Jan 16, 12:00am
S9 E3 Death in Paradise
Sun Jan 22, 8:00pm
S9 E4 Death in Paradise
Mon Jan 23, 12:00am
S9 E4 Death in Paradise
Sun Jan 29, 8:00pm
S9 E5 Death in Paradise
Mon Jan 30, 12:00am
S9 E5 Death in Paradise