The Doctor Blake Mysteries | Knowledge.ca

The Doctor Blake Mysteries

The Doctor Blake Mysteries

After serving in World War II, Dr Lucien Blake returns to Ballarat to take over his dead father's medical practice, and as the town's on-call police surgeon.

Season
Fri Jun 5, 9:00pm
S1 E6 If the Shoe Fits
Sat Jun 6, 1:00am
S1 E6 If the Shoe Fits
Fri Jun 12, 9:00pm
S1 E7 Bedlam
Sat Jun 13, 1:00am
S1 E7 Bedlam
Fri Jun 19, 9:00pm
S1 E8 Game of Champions
Sat Jun 20, 1:00am
S1 E8 Game of Champions
Fri Jun 26, 9:00pm
S1 E9 All That Glitters
Sat Jun 27, 1:00am
S1 E9 All That Glitters
Fri Jul 3, 9:00pm
S1 E10 Someone's Son, Someone's Daughter
Sat Jul 4, 1:00am
S1 E10 Someone's Son, Someone's Daughter
Fri Jul 10, 9:00pm
S2 E1 The Heart of the Matter
Sat Jul 11, 1:00am
S2 E1 The Heart of the Matter
Fri Jul 17, 9:00pm
S2 E2 The Food of Love
Sat Jul 18, 1:00am
S2 E2 The Food of Love
Fri Jul 24, 9:00pm
S2 E3 A Foreign Field
Sat Jul 25, 1:00am
S2 E3 A Foreign Field
Fri Jul 31, 9:00pm
S2 E4 Smoke and Mirrors
Sat Aug 1, 1:00am
S2 E4 Smoke and Mirrors