The Doctor Blake Mysteries | Knowledge.ca

The Doctor Blake Mysteries

The Doctor Blake Mysteries

After serving in World War II, Dr Lucien Blake returns to Ballarat to take over his dead father's medical practice, and as the town's on-call police surgeon.

Season
Fri Aug 21, 9:00pm
S2 E7 The Silence
Sat Aug 22, 1:00am
S2 E7 The Silence
Fri Aug 28, 9:00pm
S2 E8 The Ties of the Past
Sat Aug 29, 1:00am
S2 E8 The Ties of the Past
Fri Sep 4, 9:00pm
S2 E9 The Sky is Empty
Sat Sep 5, 1:00am
S2 E9 The Sky is Empty
Fri Sep 11, 9:00pm
S2 E10 An Invincible Summer
Sat Sep 12, 1:00am
S2 E10 An Invincible Summer
Fri Sep 18, 9:00pm
S3 E1 King of the Lake
Sat Sep 19, 1:00am
S3 E1 King of the Lake
Fri Sep 25, 9:00pm
S3 E2 My Brother's Keeper
Sat Sep 26, 1:00am
S3 E2 My Brother's Keeper