Dogs With Jobs | Knowledge.ca

Dogs With Jobs

Dogs With Jobs

Dogs with Jobs introduces viewers to some of the world's most amazing dogs and combines on-the-job footage with touching stories of loyal owners and their courageous dogs.

Sun Jul 22, 5:00am
E8 Willy and Rope
Mon Jul 23, 5:00am
E9 Malcolm and Corky
Tue Jul 24, 5:00am
E11 Kavik and Mas
Wed Jul 25, 5:00am
E12 Danl and King
Thu Jul 26, 5:00am
E13 Sled Dogs
Fri Jul 27, 5:00am
E14 Gracie, Tiger and Klondike
Sat Jul 28, 5:00am
E15 Popsicle, Harvey and Tattie
Sun Jul 29, 5:00am
E16 Tilly, Murphy and Madison
Mon Jul 30, 5:00am
E17 Tokkolos, Barkley and Rookie
Tue Jul 31, 5:00am
E18 Ginny, Basil and Freddie
Wed Aug 1, 5:00am
E19 Rowdy, Wizard and Rio
Thu Aug 2, 5:00am
E20 Tombre, Rosa and Gabe
Fri Aug 3, 5:00am
E21 MacKenzie, Bear, Tess and Blue
Sat Aug 4, 5:00am
E22 Fay Wray, Jake and Toby
Sun Aug 5, 5:00am
E23 Marty, Tasha and Nana
Mon Aug 6, 5:00am
E24 Kiyoshi, Brix and Ellie
Tue Aug 7, 5:00am
E25 Yukon, Biggles and Kodak
Wed Aug 8, 5:00am
E26 Johnny, Bozo and Flip-flop
Thu Aug 9, 5:00am
E27 Tuffy, Lulu and Wiley
Fri Aug 10, 5:00am
E28 Kaze, Haci and Paugan
Sat Aug 11, 5:00am
E29 Stan, Fudge and Rocky
Sun Aug 12, 5:00am
E30 Kenny, Daisy and Duncan
Mon Aug 13, 5:00am
E32 Lucy, Harvey and Chokydar
Tue Aug 14, 5:00am
E33 Cheko, Ben and Sam
Wed Aug 15, 5:00am
E34 Birba, Uga VI and Maggie
Thu Aug 16, 5:00am
E35 Speedy, Bruce Wayne and Mr. Gomez
Fri Aug 17, 5:00am
E36 Elite, Valen and Tracker
Sat Aug 18, 5:00am
E37 Peek, Canaan and Willi
Sun Aug 19, 5:00am
E38 Beau, Dar and Jumpin' Jack
Mon Aug 20, 5:00am
E39 Turbeaux, Killu and Ruby
Tue Aug 21, 5:00am
E40 Annie, Casey and Sailor
Wed Aug 22, 5:00am
E41 Zelda, Azili and Amy
Thu Aug 23, 5:00am
E42 Moby, Morgan and Barney
Fri Aug 24, 5:00am
E43 Part-Ex, Bingo and Morgan
Sat Aug 25, 5:00am
E44 Teabag, Harris, Barack and China
Sun Aug 26, 5:00am
E45 Bonita, Lily and Wheely Willy
Mon Aug 27, 5:00am
E46 Ben, Jonah and Koby
Tue Aug 28, 5:00am
E47 Nikki, Kelsey and Aron
Wed Aug 29, 5:00am
E48 Kaiser, Tikva and Macho
Thu Aug 30, 5:00am
E49 Vernon, Bodhi and Baron
Fri Aug 31, 5:00am
E50 Eddie, Velino and Sir Lancelot
Sat Sep 1, 5:00am
E51 Vera, Joe Cowboy and Thirty