Fake or Fortune? | Knowledge.ca

Fake or Fortune?

Fake or Fortune?

Fake or Fortune? returns for a seventh series as Philip Mould and Fiona Bruce investigate more thrilling cases of art world mystery, intrigue and deception.

Season
Mon Aug 9, 10:00pm
S8 E4 A Venetian View
Tue Aug 10, 1:00am
S8 E4 A Venetian View
Mon Aug 16, 10:00pm
S6 E1 Constable
Tue Aug 17, 1:00am
S6 E1 Constable
Mon Aug 23, 10:00pm
S6 E2 Tom Roberts
Tue Aug 24, 1:00am
S6 E2 Tom Roberts
Mon Aug 30, 10:00pm
S6 E3 Gauguin
Tue Aug 31, 1:00am
S6 E3 Gauguin
Mon Sep 6, 10:00pm
S7 E1 William Nicholson
Tue Sep 7, 1:00am
S7 E1 William Nicholson
Mon Sep 13, 10:00pm
S7 E2 Toulouse- Lautrec
Tue Sep 14, 1:00am
S7 E2 Toulouse- Lautrec
Mon Sep 20, 10:00pm
S7 E3 Henry Moore
Tue Sep 21, 1:00am
S7 E3 Henry Moore