Foyle's War

Foyle's War

Michael Kitchen stars as laconic police detective Christopher Foyle, who investigates cases of murder, treachery and treason in his quiet English coastal town while World War II rages across the Channel.

Description

Michael Kitchen stars as laconic police detective Christopher Foyle, who investigates cases of murder, treachery and treason in his quiet English coastal town while World War II rages across the Channel.

Sat Jun 22, 9:00pm S5 E1 Bleak Midwinter
Sun Jun 23, 12:00am S5 E1 Bleak Midwinter
Sat Jul 6, 9:00pm S6 E1 Plan of Attack
Sun Jul 7, 12:00am S6 E1 Plan of Attack
Sat Jul 13, 9:00pm S6 E2 Broken Souls
Sun Jul 14, 12:00am S6 E2 Broken Souls
Sat Jul 20, 9:00pm S6 E3 All Clear
Sun Jul 21, 12:00am S6 E3 All Clear
Sat Jul 27, 9:00pm S7 E1 The Russian House
Sun Jul 28, 12:00am S7 E1 The Russian House