Foyle's War | Knowledge.ca

Foyle's War

Foyle's War

Michael Kitchen stars as laconic police detective Christopher Foyle, who reluctantly remains on duty in his quiet English coastal town while World War II rages across the Channel. The battle comes to Foyle in its own way as he probes war-related cases of murder, espionage and treason. Mystery blends with history, moral complexity and period atmosphere in this standout British series.

Season
Sun Dec 5, 8:00pm
S3 E1 The French Drop
Mon Dec 6, 12:00am
S3 E1 The French Drop
Sun Dec 12, 8:00pm
S3 E2 Enemy Fire
Mon Dec 13, 12:00am
S3 E2 Enemy Fire
Sun Dec 19, 8:00pm
S3 E3 They Fought in the Fields
Mon Dec 20, 12:00am
S3 E3 They Fought in the Fields
Sun Dec 26, 8:00pm
S3 E4 A War of Nerves
Mon Dec 27, 12:00am
S3 E4 A War of Nerves
Sun Jan 2, 8:00pm
S4 E1 Invasion
Mon Jan 3, 12:00am
S4 E1 Invasion
Sun Jan 9, 8:00pm
S4 E2 Bad Blood
Mon Jan 10, 12:00am
S4 E2 Bad Blood
Sun Jan 16, 8:00pm
S5 E1 Bleak Midwinter
Mon Jan 17, 12:00am
S5 E1 Bleak Midwinter
Sun Jan 23, 8:00pm
S5 E2 Casualties of War
Mon Jan 24, 12:00am
S5 E2 Casualties of War