George Gently | Knowledge.ca

George Gently

George Gently

Inspector George Gently (Martin Shaw) and his sidekick John Bacchus (Lee Ingleby) return with four new cases to solve.

Season
Fri Feb 22, 9:00pm
S7 E1 Gently With The Women
Sat Feb 23, 1:00am
S7 E1 Gently With The Women
Fri Mar 1, 9:00pm
S7 E2 Breathe In the Air
Sat Mar 2, 1:00am
S7 E2 Breathe In the Air
Fri Mar 8, 9:00pm
S7 E3 Gently Among Friends
Sat Mar 9, 1:00am
S7 E3 Gently Among Friends
Fri Mar 15, 9:00pm
S7 E4 Son Of A Gun
Sat Mar 16, 1:00am
S7 E4 Son Of A Gun
Fri Mar 22, 9:00pm
S8 E1 Gently Liberated
Sat Mar 23, 1:00am
S8 E1 Gently Liberated
Fri Mar 29, 9:00pm
S8 E2 Gently and the New Age
Sat Mar 30, 1:00am
S8 E2 Gently and the New Age