Great Parks of Africa

Great Parks of Africa

Experience exhilarating cliffside vistas, stunning flora, arid deserts, lush wetlands and amazing animal populations across more than four million hectares of African parkland.

Description

Experience exhilarating cliffside vistas, stunning flora, arid deserts, lush wetlands and amazing animal populations across more than four million hectares of African parkland.

Thu Jun 20, 4:00am E2 Table Mountain National Park
Sat Jun 22, 7:00pm E3 iSimangaliso: The Miracle
Thu Jun 27, 4:00am E3 iSimangaliso: The Miracle
Sat Jun 29, 7:00pm E4 Karoo National Park
Thu Jul 4, 4:00am E4 Karoo National Park
Sat Jul 6, 7:00pm E5 Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park
Thu Jul 11, 4:00am E5 Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park
Sat Jul 13, 7:00pm E6 Chobe: Land of Learning
Thu Jul 18, 4:00am E6 Chobe: Land of Learning
Sat Jul 20, 7:00pm E7 The Garden Route
Thu Jul 25, 4:00am E7 The Garden Route
Sat Jul 27, 7:00pm E8 Kruger's Pafuri
Thu Aug 1, 4:00am E8 Kruger's Pafuri