A Great Welsh Adventure with Griff Rhys Jones

A Great Welsh Adventure with Griff Rhys Jones

Griff Rhys Jones returns to his homeland and visits some of the most breathtakingly beautiful parts of Wales including Snowdonia, The Gower Peninsula and Anglesey.

Description

Griff Rhys Jones returns to his homeland and visits some of the most breathtakingly beautiful parts of Wales including Snowdonia, The Gower Peninsula and Anglesey.

Sat Apr 27, 10:35pm E3 Pembrokeshire
Sun Apr 28, 1:35am E3 Pembrokeshire
Sat May 4, 10:35pm E4 Anglesey
Sun May 5, 1:35am E4 Anglesey
Sat May 11, 10:35pm E5 Mid Wales
Sun May 12, 1:35am E5 Mid Wales
Sat May 18, 10:35pm E6 Conwy
Sun May 19, 1:35am E6 Conwy
Sat May 25, 10:35pm E7 Border
Sun May 26, 1:35am E7 Border