Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

The residents of Aidensfield are back for the ninth season with 24 new episodes of Knowledge Network's most-watched series. And, as always, they promise a captivating season of strong storylines and compelling characters set amidst the beautiful North Yorkshire Moors scenery. Based on books written by former village police officer Peter Walker under the pen name of Nicholas Rhea, this British drama chronicles the adventures of a county bobby 'on the beat' and the escapades of his fellow villagers.

Season
Sat May 15, 8:00pm
S9 E4 Puppet on a String
Sun May 16, 3:00am
S9 E1 Manoeuvres in the Dark
Sat May 22, 8:00pm
S9 E5 Honour Among Thieves
Sun May 23, 3:00am
S9 E2 Tricks of the Trade
Sat May 29, 8:00pm
S9 E6 Shotgun Wedding
Sun May 30, 3:00am
S9 E3 Intuition
Sat Jun 5, 8:00pm
S9 E7 Always a Copper
Sun Jun 6, 3:00am
S9 E4 Puppet on a String
Sat Jun 12, 8:00pm
S9 E8 Negative Vibes
Sun Jun 13, 3:00am
S9 E5 Honour Among Thieves
Sat Jun 19, 8:00pm
S9 E9 Kindness of Strangers
Sun Jun 20, 3:00am
S9 E6 Shotgun Wedding
Sat Jun 26, 8:00pm
S9 E10 Hollywood Or Bust
Sun Jun 27, 3:00am
S9 E7 Always a Copper