Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

In the second series, Nick and Kate are firmly established in the Yorkshire village of Aidensfield where Nick is the village constable. Kate, a recently qualified doctor with feminist views, comes up against old-fashioned ideas. It may be different from the streets of London where Nick first became a policeman but he has already discovered that crime doesn't stop outside the city limits. Based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea.

Season
Sat Mar 23, 8:00pm
S2 E8 Baby Blues
Sun Mar 24, 3:00am
S2 E5 Over the Hill
Sat Mar 30, 8:00pm
S2 E9 Wall of Silence
Sun Mar 31, 3:00am
S2 E6 Bang to Rights
Sat Apr 6, 8:00pm
S2 E10 Missing
Sun Apr 7, 3:00am
S2 E7 A Talent for Deception
Sat Apr 13, 8:00pm
S3 E1 Speed Kills
Sun Apr 14, 3:00am
S2 E8 Baby Blues
Sat Apr 20, 8:00pm
S3 E2 Riders of the Storm
Sun Apr 21, 3:00am
S2 E9 Wall of Silence
Sat Apr 27, 8:00pm
S3 E3 Dead Ringer
Sun Apr 28, 3:00am
S2 E10 Missing
Sat May 4, 8:00pm
S3 E4 Going Home
Sun May 5, 3:00am
S3 E1 Speed Kills
Sat May 11, 8:00pm
S3 E5 A Chilly Reception
Sun May 12, 3:00am
S3 E2 Riders of the Storm