Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

Love is in the air and a few surprises are in store when Nick and Jo make some final decisions about their future together. Meanwhile, Greengrass has a few love life problems when his dog Alfred suffers from jealousy over a woman and an aristocratic poacher has Greengrass's heart fluttering.

Season
Sat Oct 31, 8:00pm
S7 E24 Love Me Do
Sun Nov 1, 3:00am
S7 E21 Enemy Within, The
Sat Nov 7, 8:00pm
S8 E1 Snake in the Grass
Sun Nov 8, 3:00am
S7 E22 Unconsidered Trifles
Sat Nov 14, 8:00pm
S8 E2 Fall Out
Sun Nov 15, 3:00am
S7 E23 Heroes and Villains
Sat Nov 21, 8:00pm
S8 E3 For Better Or Worse
Sun Nov 22, 3:00am
S7 E24 Love Me Do
Sat Nov 28, 8:00pm
S8 E4 Past Crimes
Sun Nov 29, 3:00am
S8 E1 Snake in the Grass