Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

In Aidensfield, PC Mike Bradley has settled into his new job and found a housemate in PC Phil Bellamy in the police house, contrary to police regulations. Meanwhile, Sergeant Craddock is now in charge of the police station and PC Ventress in particular is finding the new regime stricter than ever.

Season
Sat Jan 23, 8:00pm
S8 E12 Shadows & Substance
Sun Jan 24, 3:00am
S8 E9 Pat-a-cake
Sat Jan 30, 8:00pm
S8 E13 Forbidden Fruit
Sun Jan 31, 3:00am
S8 E10 Easy Rider
Sat Feb 6, 8:00pm
S8 E14 Where There's a Will
Sun Feb 7, 3:00am
S8 E11 Hot Rocks
Sat Feb 13, 8:00pm
S8 E15 Taking Sides
Sun Feb 14, 3:00am
S8 E12 Shadows & Substance
Sat Feb 20, 8:00pm
S8 E16 Echoes of the Past
Sun Feb 21, 3:00am
S8 E13 Forbidden Fruit
Sat Feb 27, 8:00pm
S8 E17 Twists of Fate
Sun Feb 28, 3:00am
S8 E14 Where There's a Will