Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

Based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea, Heartbeat is a fast-moving series that evokes the mood of the swinging 60s in a peaceful countryside setting.

Season
Sat Jul 20, 8:00pm
S4 E5 Love Child
Sun Jul 21, 3:00am
S4 E2 Witch Hunt
Sat Jul 27, 8:00pm
S4 E6 Nice Girls Don't
Sun Jul 28, 3:00am
S4 E3 Midday Sun
Sat Aug 3, 8:00pm
S4 E7 Trouble in Mind
Sun Aug 4, 3:00am
S4 E4 Turn of the Tide
Sat Aug 10, 8:00pm
S4 E8 Fair Game
Sun Aug 11, 3:00am
S4 E5 Love Child
Sat Aug 17, 8:00pm
S4 E9 Red Herring
Sun Aug 18, 3:00am
S4 E6 Nice Girls Don't
Sat Aug 24, 8:00pm
S4 E10 Arms and the Man
Sun Aug 25, 3:00am
S4 E7 Trouble in Mind
Sat Aug 31, 8:00pm
S4 E11 Treading Carefully
Sun Sep 1, 3:00am
S4 E8 Fair Game
Sat Sep 7, 8:00pm
S4 E12 Bad Blood
Sun Sep 8, 3:00am
S4 E9 Red Herring
Sat Sep 14, 8:00pm
S4 E13 Assault and Battery
Sun Sep 15, 3:00am
S4 E10 Arms and the Man