Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

There's plenty of romance, drama and adventure to be found in this popular series. Set in rural North Yorkshire, Heartbeat is based on novels by Nicholas Rhea.

Season
Sat Oct 1, 8:00pm
S12 E4 Where There's Muck
Sun Oct 2, 3:00am
S12 E4 Where There's Muck
Sat Oct 8, 8:00pm
S12 E5 Harmony
Sun Oct 9, 3:00am
S12 E5 Harmony
Sat Oct 15, 8:00pm
S12 E6 No Man's Land
Sun Oct 16, 3:00am
S12 E6 No Man's Land
Sat Oct 22, 8:00pm
S12 E7 Dirty Len
Sun Oct 23, 3:00am
S12 E7 Dirty Len
Sat Oct 29, 8:00pm
S12 E8 Growing Apart
Sun Oct 30, 3:00am
S12 E8 Growing Apart
Sat Nov 5, 8:00pm
A Many Splendoured Thing
Sun Nov 6, 3:00am
A Many Splendoured Thing
Sat Nov 12, 8:00pm
Horses for Courses
Sun Nov 13, 3:00am
Horses for Courses
Sat Nov 19, 8:00pm
Sins of our Fathers
Sun Nov 20, 3:00am
Sins of our Fathers
Sat Nov 26, 8:00pm
Bread and Circuses
Sun Nov 27, 3:00am
Bread and Circuses