Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

In this series, PC Nick Rowan is facing up to life without Kate and is slowly coming to terms with his loss. When he meets Jo Weston, Aidensfield's pretty, young school teacher, he is instantly drawn to her and their friendship begins to blossom. But can they find romance together?

Season
Sat Mar 28, 8:00pm
S6 E10 Championship, The
Sun Mar 29, 3:00am
S6 E7 Snapped
Sat Apr 4, 8:00pm
S6 E11 Who Needs Enemies
Sun Apr 5, 3:00am
S6 E8 Catch Us If You Can
Sat Apr 11, 8:00pm
S6 E12 Thanks to Alfred
Sun Apr 12, 3:00am
S6 E9 Giving the Game Away
Sat Apr 18, 8:00pm
S6 E13 Obsessions
Sun Apr 19, 3:00am
S6 E10 Championship, The
Sat Apr 25, 8:00pm
S6 E14 Best Laid Plans, The
Sun Apr 26, 3:00am
S6 E11 Who Needs Enemies
Sat May 2, 8:00pm
S6 E15 Bygones Be Bygones
Sun May 3, 3:00am
S6 E12 Thanks to Alfred
Sat May 9, 8:00pm
S6 E16 Old Friends
Sun May 10, 3:00am
S6 E13 Obsessions
Sat May 16, 8:00pm
S6 E17 Charity Begins at Home
Sun May 17, 3:00am
S6 E14 Best Laid Plans, The
Sat May 23, 8:00pm
S7 E1 Bad Apple
Sun May 24, 3:00am
S6 E15 Bygones Be Bygones