Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

There's plenty of romance, drama and adventure to be found in this popular series. Set in rural North Yorkshire, Heartbeat is based on novels by Nicholas Rhea.

Season
Sat Dec 10, 8:00pm
S12 E14 Out of the Blue
Sun Dec 11, 3:00am
S12 E14 Out of the Blue
Sat Dec 17, 8:00pm
S12 E15 The High Life
Sun Dec 18, 3:00am
S12 E15 The High Life
Sat Dec 24, 8:00pm
S12 E16 Hung for a Sheep
Sun Dec 25, 3:00am
S12 E16 Hung for a Sheep
Sat Dec 31, 8:00pm
S12 E17 The Third Man
Sun Jan 1, 3:00am
S12 E17 The Third Man
Sat Jan 7, 8:00pm
S12 E18 Missing in Action
Sun Jan 8, 3:00am
S12 E18 Missing in Action
Sat Jan 14, 8:00pm
S12 E19 Caped Crusaders
Sun Jan 15, 3:00am
S12 E19 Caped Crusaders
Sat Jan 21, 8:00pm
S12 E20 A Moving Target
Sun Jan 22, 3:00am
S12 E20 A Moving Target
Sat Jan 28, 8:00pm
S12 E21 Lily of the Valley
Sun Jan 29, 3:00am
S12 E21 Lily of the Valley