Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

The residents of Aidensfield are back for the ninth season with 24 new episodes of Knowledge Network's most-watched series. And, as always, they promise a captivating season of strong storylines and compelling characters set amidst the beautiful North Yorkshire Moors scenery. Based on books written by former village police officer Peter Walker under the pen name of Nicholas Rhea, this British drama chronicles the adventures of a county bobby 'on the beat' and the escapades of his fellow villagers.

Season
With This Ring
Available on Sep 18

Lord Ashfordly's game keeper Frank McCready is deep in debt and steals the money for the staff wages, and Greengrass...

Wise Guys
Available on Sep 25

Trouble brews between the Mazzetti brothers after patriarch Franco's death, and Ventress falls for a local widow.

Sat Jul 24, 8:00pm
S9 E14 Full Circle
Sun Jul 25, 3:00am
S9 E11 Flesh and Blood
Sat Jul 31, 8:00pm
S9 E15 Seven Year Itch, The
Sun Aug 1, 3:00am
S9 E12 No Surrender
Sat Aug 7, 8:00pm
S9 E16 Weight of Evidence
Sun Aug 8, 3:00am
S9 E13 Stag at Bay
Sat Aug 14, 8:00pm
S9 E17 For Art's Sake
Sun Aug 15, 3:00am
S9 E14 Full Circle
Sat Aug 21, 8:00pm
S9 E18 Shot in the Dark
Sun Aug 22, 3:00am
S9 E15 Seven Year Itch, The
Sat Aug 28, 8:00pm
S9 E19 Good Doctor, The
Sun Aug 29, 3:00am
S9 E16 Weight of Evidence
Sat Sep 4, 8:00pm
Against the Odds
Sun Sep 5, 3:00am
Against the Odds
Sat Sep 11, 8:00pm
Desperate Measures
Sun Sep 12, 3:00am
Desperate Measures
Sat Sep 18, 8:00pm
With This Ring
Sun Sep 19, 3:00am
With This Ring