Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

Based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea, Heartbeat is a fast-moving series that evokes the mood of the swinging 60s in a peaceful countryside setting.

Season
Sat May 25, 8:00pm
S3 E7 Father's Day
Sun May 26, 3:00am
S3 E4 Going Home
Sat Jun 1, 8:00pm
S3 E8 Endangered Species
Sun Jun 2, 3:00am
S3 E5 A Chilly Reception
Sat Jun 8, 8:00pm
S3 E9 An American in Aidensfield
Sun Jun 9, 3:00am
S3 E6 The Frighteners
Sat Jun 15, 8:00pm
S3 E10 Bringing it All Back Home
Sun Jun 16, 3:00am
S3 E7 Father's Day
Sat Jun 22, 8:00pm
S4 E1 Wild Thing
Sun Jun 23, 3:00am
S3 E8 Endangered Species
Sat Jun 29, 8:00pm
S4 E2 Witch Hunt
Sun Jun 30, 3:00am
S3 E9 An American in Aidensfield
Sat Jul 6, 8:00pm
S4 E3 Midday Sun
Sun Jul 7, 3:00am
S3 E10 Bringing it All Back Home
Sat Jul 13, 8:00pm
S4 E4 Turn of the Tide
Sun Jul 14, 3:00am
S4 E1 Wild Thing