Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

Based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea, Heartbeat is a fast-moving series that evokes the mood of the swinging 60s in a peaceful countryside setting.

Season
Sat Dec 14, 8:00pm
S5 E10 It's All in the Game
Sun Dec 15, 3:00am
S5 E7 Sophie's Choice
Sat Dec 21, 8:00pm
S5 E11 Vigilante
Sun Dec 22, 3:00am
S5 E8 Gone Tomorrow
Sat Dec 28, 8:00pm
S5 E12 Unfinished Business
Sun Dec 29, 3:00am
S5 E9 Toss Up
Sat Jan 4, 8:00pm
S5 E13 Saint Columba's Treasure
Sun Jan 5, 3:00am
S5 E10 It's All in the Game
Sat Jan 11, 8:00pm
S5 E14 Sitting Off the Dock of the Bay
Sun Jan 12, 3:00am
S5 E11 Vigilante
Sat Jan 18, 8:00pm
S5 E15 Blood Sports
Sun Jan 19, 3:00am
S5 E12 Unfinished Business
Sat Jan 25, 8:00pm
S6 E1 Kids
Sun Jan 26, 3:00am
S5 E13 Saint Columba's Treasure
Sat Feb 1, 8:00pm
S6 E2 Old Colonials
Sun Feb 2, 3:00am
S5 E14 Sitting Off the Dock of the Bay
Sat Feb 8, 8:00pm
S6 E3 Forget Me Not
Sun Feb 9, 3:00am
S5 E15 Blood Sports