Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

In Aidensfield, PC Mike Bradley has settled into his new job and found a housemate in PC Phil Bellamy in the police house, contrary to police regulations. Meanwhile, Sergeant Craddock is now in charge of the police station and PC Ventress in particular is finding the new regime stricter than ever.

Season
Sat Feb 27, 8:00pm
S8 E17 Twists of Fate
Sun Feb 28, 3:00am
S8 E14 Where There's a Will
Sat Mar 6, 8:00pm
S8 E18 Angry Brigade, The
Sun Mar 7, 3:00am
S8 E15 Taking Sides
Sat Mar 13, 8:00pm
S8 E19 Fire & Ashes
Sun Mar 14, 3:00am
S8 E16 Echoes of the Past
Sat Mar 20, 8:00pm
S8 E20 All in the Mind
Sun Mar 21, 3:00am
S8 E17 Twists of Fate
Sat Mar 27, 8:00pm
S8 E21 Friends Like You
Sun Mar 28, 3:00am
S8 E18 Angry Brigade, The