Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

Based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea, Heartbeat is a fast-moving series that evokes the mood of the swinging 60s in a peaceful countryside setting.

Season
Sat Feb 1, 8:00pm
S6 E2 Old Colonials
Sun Feb 2, 3:00am
S5 E14 Sitting Off the Dock of the Bay
Sat Feb 8, 8:00pm
S6 E3 Forget Me Not
Sun Feb 9, 3:00am
S5 E15 Blood Sports
Sat Feb 15, 8:00pm
S6 E4 Long Shot, A
Sun Feb 16, 3:00am
S6 E1 Kids
Sat Feb 22, 8:00pm
S6 E5 Something of Value
Sun Feb 23, 3:00am
S6 E2 Old Colonials
Sat Feb 29, 8:00pm
S6 E6 Frail Mortality
Sun Mar 1, 3:00am
S6 E3 Forget Me Not
Sat Mar 7, 8:00pm
S6 E7 Snapped
Sun Mar 8, 3:00am
S6 E4 Long Shot, A
Sat Mar 14, 8:00pm
S6 E8 Catch Us If You Can
Sun Mar 15, 3:00am
S6 E5 Something of Value
Sat Mar 21, 8:00pm
S6 E9 Giving the Game Away
Sun Mar 22, 3:00am
S6 E6 Frail Mortality