Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

Based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea, Heartbeat is a fast-moving series that evokes the mood of the swinging 60s in a peaceful countryside setting. In this first series, Nick and Kate Rowan leave the bright lights of London to start a new life in Aidensfield. But despite their idealistic expectations, the move doesn't turn out to be the peaceful haven that Nick expects and Kate remembers.

Season
Face Value
Available on Jan 5
Face Value

The American early warning defence system on the outskirts of Aidensfield becomes the target for a demonstration,...

Outsiders
Available on Jan 12
Outsiders

When a gypsy family arrives in Aidensfield, Kate takes a stand with the persecuted family against what she believes...

Primal Instinct
Available on Jan 19
Primal Instinct

Former Chief Superintendent Andrew Gerard is found shot dead at home, and constable Nick Rowan finds himself working...

Keep on Running
Available on Jan 26
Keep on Running

Nick heads to London for an interview with an experimental drug team being set up at Scotland Yard, but while there...

Sat Nov 24, 8:00pm
S1 E1 Changing Places
Sat Dec 1, 8:00pm
S1 E2 Fruits of the Earth
Sat Dec 8, 8:00pm
S1 E3 Rumours
Sat Dec 15, 8:00pm
S1 E4 Playing With Fire
Sun Dec 16, 3:00am
S1 E1 Changing Places
Sat Dec 22, 8:00pm
S1 E5 Nowt but a Prank
Sun Dec 23, 3:00am
S1 E2 Fruits of the Earth
Sat Dec 29, 8:00pm
S1 E6 Old, New, Borrowed and Blue
Sun Dec 30, 3:00am
S1 E3 Rumours
Sat Jan 5, 8:00pm
Face Value
Sun Jan 6, 3:00am
S1 E4 Playing With Fire
Sat Jan 12, 8:00pm
Outsiders
Sun Jan 13, 3:00am
S1 E5 Nowt but a Prank