Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

Love is in the air and a few surprises are in store when Nick and Jo make some final decisions about their future together. Meanwhile, Greengrass has a few love life problems when his dog Alfred suffers from jealousy over a woman and an aristocratic poacher has Greengrass's heart fluttering.

Season
Sat Sep 26, 8:00pm
S7 E19 Appearances
Sun Sep 27, 3:00am
S7 E16 Queen's Message, The
Sat Oct 3, 8:00pm
S7 E20 Local Knowledge
Sun Oct 4, 3:00am
S7 E17 Brainstorm
Sat Oct 10, 8:00pm
S7 E21 Enemy Within, The
Sun Oct 11, 3:00am
S7 E18 Bad Penny
Sat Oct 17, 8:00pm
S7 E22 Unconsidered Trifles
Sun Oct 18, 3:00am
S7 E19 Appearances
Sat Oct 24, 8:00pm
S7 E23 Heroes and Villains
Sun Oct 25, 3:00am
S7 E20 Local Knowledge
Sat Oct 31, 8:00pm
S7 E24 Love Me Do
Sun Nov 1, 3:00am
S7 E21 Enemy Within, The