Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

There's plenty of romance, drama and adventure to be found in this popular series. Set in rural North Yorkshire, Heartbeat is based on novels by Nicholas Rhea.

Season
Sat Jul 28, 8:00pm
S18 E18 Ties That Bind
Sun Jul 29, 3:00am
S18 E18 Ties That Bind
Sat Aug 4, 8:00pm
S18 E19 Deadlier Than the Male
Sun Aug 5, 3:00am
S18 E19 Deadlier Than the Male
Sat Aug 11, 8:00pm
S18 E20 Jobs For The Boys
Sun Aug 12, 3:00am
S18 E20 Jobs For The Boys
Sat Aug 18, 8:00pm
S18 E21 My One and Only
Sun Aug 19, 3:00am
S18 E21 My One and Only
Sat Aug 25, 8:00pm
S18 E22 The Open Door
Sun Aug 26, 3:00am
S18 E22 The Open Door