Heartbeat | Knowledge.ca

Heartbeat

Heartbeat

Based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea, Heartbeat is a fast-moving series that evokes the mood of the swinging 60s in a peaceful countryside setting. In this first series, Nick and Kate Rowan leave the bright lights of London to start a new life in Aidensfield. But despite their idealistic expectations, the move doesn't turn out to be the peaceful haven that Nick expects and Kate remembers.

Season
Sat Jan 26, 8:00pm
S1 E10 Keep on Running
Sun Jan 27, 3:00am
S1 E7 Face Value
Sat Feb 2, 8:00pm
S2 E1 Secrets
Sun Feb 3, 3:00am
S1 E8 Outsiders
Sat Feb 9, 8:00pm
S2 E2 End of the Line
Sun Feb 10, 3:00am
S1 E9 Primal Instinct
Sat Feb 16, 8:00pm
S2 E3 Manhunt
Sun Feb 17, 3:00am
S1 E10 Keep on Running
Sat Feb 23, 8:00pm
S2 E4 Bitter Harvest
Sun Feb 24, 3:00am
S2 E1 Secrets
Sat Mar 2, 8:00pm
S2 E5 Over the Hill
Sun Mar 3, 3:00am
S2 E2 End of the Line
Sat Mar 9, 8:00pm
S2 E6 Bang to Rights
Sun Mar 10, 3:00am
S2 E3 Manhunt
Sat Mar 16, 8:00pm
S2 E7 A Talent for Deception
Sun Mar 17, 3:00am
S2 E4 Bitter Harvest