Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Wed Jul 17, 5:00am
S2 E3 Chester and Wilson
Thu Jul 18, 5:00am
S2 E4 Deer Friends
Fri Jul 19, 5:00am
S2 E5 Murder of Crows
Sat Jul 20, 5:00am
S2 E6 Call of Duty
Sat Jul 20, 12:00pm
S6 E11 Breaking Ground
Sun Jul 21, 5:00am
S2 E7 I Like Turtles
Mon Jul 22, 5:00am
S2 E8 Of Beaks and Buckshot
Tue Jul 23, 5:00am
S2 E9 Wiley and Sly
Wed Jul 24, 5:00am
S2 E10 New Beginnings
Thu Jul 25, 5:00am
S2 E11 Wasn't That a Party?
Fri Jul 26, 5:00am
S2 E12 Hope's Notes
Sat Jul 27, 5:00am
S2 E13 Earl, Meet Ralph
Sat Jul 27, 12:00pm
S6 E12 Always Open
Sun Jul 28, 5:00am
S3 E1 Hope Springs Eternal
Mon Jul 29, 5:00am
S3 E2 Bears
Tue Jul 30, 5:00am
S3 E3 First Fawns
Wed Jul 31, 5:00am
S3 E4 Saving Seals
Thu Aug 1, 5:00am
S3 E5 Unlikely Recruits
Fri Aug 2, 5:00am
S3 E6 Education & Inspiration
Sat Aug 3, 5:00am
S3 E7 Zoli
Sat Aug 3, 12:00pm
S6 E13 Bat's All Folks
Sun Aug 4, 5:00am
S3 E8 For the Birds
Mon Aug 5, 5:00am
S3 E9 Later Gator
Tue Aug 6, 5:00am
S3 E10 Howdy, Hope!
Wed Aug 7, 5:00am
S3 E11 Coast to Coast
Thu Aug 8, 5:00am
S3 E12 The Hope Files
Fri Aug 9, 5:00am
S3 E13 Letting Go
Sat Aug 10, 5:00am
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Sat Aug 10, 12:00pm
S7 E1 Hope for Spring
Sun Aug 11, 5:00am
S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Mon Aug 12, 5:00am
S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Tue Aug 13, 5:00am
S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Wed Aug 14, 5:00am
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Thu Aug 15, 5:00am
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Fri Aug 16, 5:00am
S4 E7 Windy City Hope
Sat Aug 17, 5:00am
S4 E8 Howl for Nightlife
Sat Aug 17, 12:00pm
S7 E2 Meant For This Place
Sun Aug 18, 5:00am
S4 E9 Phases, Stages & Changes
Mon Aug 19, 5:00am
S4 E10 Monkey 101
Tue Aug 20, 5:00am
S4 E11 Power & Primates
Wed Aug 21, 5:00am
S4 E12 The Swan's Song
Thu Aug 22, 5:00am
S4 E13 Winter is Coming
Fri Aug 23, 5:00am
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Sat Aug 24, 5:00am
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Sat Aug 24, 12:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Sun Aug 25, 5:00am
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Mon Aug 26, 5:00am
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Tue Aug 27, 5:00am
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Wed Aug 28, 5:00am
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Thu Aug 29, 5:00am
S5 E7 Give and Take
Fri Aug 30, 5:00am
S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Sat Aug 31, 5:00am
S5 E9 Open Hearts
Sat Aug 31, 12:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Sun Sep 1, 5:00am
S5 E10 Hello Beautiful
Mon Sep 2, 5:00am
S5 E11 Hope for All Seasons
Tue Sep 3, 5:00am
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Wed Sep 4, 5:00am
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Thu Sep 5, 5:00am
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Fri Sep 6, 5:00am
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Sat Sep 7, 5:00am
S6 E3 Owl Be There
Sat Sep 7, 12:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Sun Sep 8, 5:00am
S6 E4 May is the New June
Mon Sep 9, 5:00am
S6 E5 Any Mom Will Do
Tue Sep 10, 5:00am
S6 E6 Brandi New
Wed Sep 11, 5:00am
S6 E7 Batten Down the Hatches
Thu Sep 12, 5:00am
S6 E8 Lodge and Order
Fri Sep 13, 5:00am
S6 E9 Nearest and Deerest
Sat Sep 14, 5:00am
S6 E10 Hatching, Catching and Patching Up
Sat Sep 14, 12:00pm
S7 E6 Catch and Release