Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Sun Feb 23, 5:00am
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Sun Feb 23, 2:00pm
S9 E2 Kit's the Name
Mon Feb 24, 5:00am
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Tue Feb 25, 5:00am
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Wed Feb 26, 5:00am
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Wed Feb 26, 7:00pm
S9 E3 A Makeshift Family
Thu Feb 27, 5:00am
S5 E7 Give and Take
Thu Feb 27, 6:00pm
S9 E3 A Makeshift Family
Fri Feb 28, 5:00am
S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Sat Feb 29, 5:00am
S5 E9 Open Hearts
Sat Feb 29, 12:00pm
S9 E3 A Makeshift Family
Sat Feb 29, 6:00pm
S9 E3 A Makeshift Family
Sun Mar 1, 5:00am
S5 E10 Hello Beautiful
Sun Mar 1, 2:00pm
S9 E3 A Makeshift Family
Mon Mar 2, 5:00am
S5 E11 Hope for All Seasons
Tue Mar 3, 5:00am
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Wed Mar 4, 5:00am
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Wed Mar 4, 7:00pm
S9 E4 Hello Goodbye
Thu Mar 5, 5:00am
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Thu Mar 5, 6:00pm
S9 E4 Hello Goodbye
Fri Mar 6, 5:00am
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Sat Mar 7, 5:00am
S6 E3 Owl Be There
Sat Mar 7, 12:00pm
S9 E4 Hello Goodbye
Sat Mar 7, 6:00pm
S9 E4 Hello Goodbye
Sun Mar 8, 5:00am
S6 E4 May is the New June
Sun Mar 8, 2:00pm
S9 E4 Hello Goodbye
Mon Mar 9, 5:00am
S6 E5 Any Mom Will Do
Tue Mar 10, 5:00am
S6 E6 Brandi New
Wed Mar 11, 5:00am
S6 E7 Batten Down the Hatches
Wed Mar 11, 7:00pm
S9 E5 Fawns and Flippers
Thu Mar 12, 5:00am
S6 E8 Lodge and Order
Thu Mar 12, 6:00pm
S9 E5 Fawns and Flippers
Fri Mar 13, 5:00am
S6 E9 Nearest and Deerest
Sat Mar 14, 5:00am
S6 E10 Hatching, Catching and Patching Up
Sat Mar 14, 12:00pm
S9 E5 Fawns and Flippers
Sat Mar 14, 6:00pm
S9 E5 Fawns and Flippers
Sun Mar 15, 5:00am
S6 E11 Breaking Ground
Sun Mar 15, 2:00pm
S9 E5 Fawns and Flippers
Mon Mar 16, 5:00am
S6 E12 Always Open
Tue Mar 17, 5:00am
S6 E13 Bat's All Folks
Wed Mar 18, 5:00am
S7 E1 Hope for Spring
Wed Mar 18, 7:00pm
S9 E6 One In a Million
Thu Mar 19, 5:00am
S7 E2 Meant For This Place
Thu Mar 19, 6:00pm
S9 E6 One In a Million
Fri Mar 20, 5:00am
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Sat Mar 21, 5:00am
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Sat Mar 21, 12:00pm
S9 E6 One In a Million
Sat Mar 21, 6:00pm
S9 E6 One In a Million
Sun Mar 22, 5:00am
S7 E5 Early Bird
Sun Mar 22, 2:00pm
S9 E6 One In a Million
Mon Mar 23, 5:00am
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Tue Mar 24, 5:00am
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Wed Mar 25, 5:00am
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Wed Mar 25, 7:00pm
S9 E7 Hope for Californian Wildlife
Thu Mar 26, 5:00am
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Thu Mar 26, 6:00pm
S9 E7 Hope for Californian Wildlife
Fri Mar 27, 5:00am
S7 E10 Party Crasher
Sat Mar 28, 5:00am
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Sat Mar 28, 12:00pm
S9 E7 Hope for Californian Wildlife
Sat Mar 28, 6:00pm
S9 E7 Hope for Californian Wildlife
Sun Mar 29, 5:00am
S7 E12 House and Home
Sun Mar 29, 2:00pm
S9 E7 Hope for Californian Wildlife
Mon Mar 30, 5:00am
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Tue Mar 31, 5:00am
S1 E1 A New Hope
Wed Apr 1, 5:00am
S1 E2 Gala
Wed Apr 1, 7:00pm
S9 E8 Stanley
Thu Apr 2, 5:00am
S1 E3 Outfoxed
Thu Apr 2, 6:00pm
S9 E8 Stanley
Fri Apr 3, 5:00am
S1 E4 Chase the Seal
Sat Apr 4, 5:00am
S1 E5 Foxes in the Henhouse
Sat Apr 4, 12:00pm
S9 E8 Stanley
Sat Apr 4, 6:00pm
S9 E8 Stanley
Sun Apr 5, 5:00am
S1 E6 Ester the Moose
Sun Apr 5, 2:00pm
S9 E8 Stanley
Mon Apr 6, 5:00am
S1 E7 Copper
Tue Apr 7, 5:00am
S1 E8 Outbreak: Part One
Wed Apr 8, 5:00am
S1 E9 Outbreak: Part Two
Wed Apr 8, 7:00pm
S9 E9 One Day Only
Thu Apr 9, 5:00am
S1 E10 A Bright Spot
Thu Apr 9, 6:00pm
S9 E9 One Day Only
Fri Apr 10, 5:00am
S1 E11 Saying Goodbye
Sat Apr 11, 5:00am
S1 E12 Open House
Sat Apr 11, 12:00pm
S9 E9 One Day Only
Sat Apr 11, 6:00pm
S9 E9 One Day Only
Sun Apr 12, 5:00am
S1 E13 Deerly Beloved
Sun Apr 12, 2:00pm
S9 E9 One Day Only
Mon Apr 13, 5:00am
S2 E1 Hope Renewed
Tue Apr 14, 5:00am
S2 E2 Second Chances
Wed Apr 15, 5:00am
S2 E3 Chester and Wilson
Wed Apr 15, 7:00pm
S9 E10 For the Moment
Thu Apr 16, 5:00am
S2 E4 Deer Friends
Thu Apr 16, 6:00pm
S9 E10 For the Moment
Fri Apr 17, 5:00am
S2 E5 Murder of Crows
Sat Apr 18, 5:00am
S2 E6 Call of Duty
Sat Apr 18, 12:00pm
S9 E10 For the Moment
Sat Apr 18, 6:00pm
S9 E10 For the Moment
Sun Apr 19, 5:00am
S2 E7 I Like Turtles
Sun Apr 19, 2:00pm
S9 E10 For the Moment
Mon Apr 20, 5:00am
S2 E8 Of Beaks and Buckshot
Tue Apr 21, 5:00am
S2 E9 Wiley and Sly
Wed Apr 22, 5:00am
S2 E10 New Beginnings
Wed Apr 22, 7:00pm
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1