Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Thu Sep 23, 6:00pm
S8 E17 Doug to the Rescue
Thu Sep 23, 6:30pm
S8 E18 Bob to the Rescue
Fri Sep 24, 5:00am
S1 E2 Gala
Sat Sep 25, 5:00am
S1 E3 Outfoxed
Sat Sep 25, 12:00pm
S8 E17 Doug to the Rescue
Sat Sep 25, 12:30pm
S8 E18 Bob to the Rescue
Sat Sep 25, 6:00pm
S8 E17 Doug to the Rescue
Sat Sep 25, 6:30pm
S8 E18 Bob to the Rescue
Sun Sep 26, 5:00am
S1 E4 Chase the Seal
Sun Sep 26, 1:00pm
S8 E17 Doug to the Rescue
Sun Sep 26, 1:30pm
S8 E18 Bob to the Rescue
Mon Sep 27, 5:00am
S1 E5 Foxes in the Henhouse
Tue Sep 28, 5:00am
S1 E6 Ester the Moose
Wed Sep 29, 5:00am
S1 E7 Copper
Wed Sep 29, 7:00pm
S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Wed Sep 29, 7:30pm
S8 E20 The Great Escape
Thu Sep 30, 5:00am
S1 E8 Outbreak: Part One
Thu Sep 30, 6:00pm
S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Thu Sep 30, 6:30pm
S8 E20 The Great Escape
Fri Oct 1, 5:00am
S1 E9 Outbreak: Part Two
Sat Oct 2, 5:00am
S1 E10 A Bright Spot
Sat Oct 2, 12:00pm
S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Sat Oct 2, 12:30pm
S8 E20 The Great Escape
Sat Oct 2, 6:00pm
S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Sat Oct 2, 6:30pm
S8 E20 The Great Escape
Sun Oct 3, 5:00am
S1 E11 Saying Goodbye
Sun Oct 3, 1:00pm
S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Sun Oct 3, 1:30pm
S8 E20 The Great Escape
Mon Oct 4, 5:00am
S1 E12 Open House
Tue Oct 5, 5:00am
S1 E13 Deerly Beloved
Wed Oct 6, 5:00am
S2 E1 Hope Renewed
Wed Oct 6, 7:00pm
S8 E21 Finally Free
Wed Oct 6, 7:30pm
S8 E22 CPR
Thu Oct 7, 5:00am
S2 E2 Second Chances
Thu Oct 7, 6:00pm
S8 E21 Finally Free
Thu Oct 7, 6:30pm
S8 E22 CPR
Fri Oct 8, 5:00am
S2 E3 Chester and Wilson
Sat Oct 9, 5:00am
S2 E4 Deer Friends
Sat Oct 9, 12:00pm
S8 E21 Finally Free
Sat Oct 9, 12:30pm
S8 E22 CPR
Sat Oct 9, 6:00pm
S8 E21 Finally Free
Sat Oct 9, 6:30pm
S8 E22 CPR
Sun Oct 10, 5:00am
S2 E5 Murder of Crows
Sun Oct 10, 1:00pm
S8 E21 Finally Free
Sun Oct 10, 1:30pm
S8 E22 CPR
Mon Oct 11, 5:00am
S2 E6 Call of Duty
Tue Oct 12, 5:00am
S2 E7 I Like Turtles
Wed Oct 13, 5:00am
S2 E8 Of Beaks and Buckshot
Wed Oct 13, 7:00pm
S8 E23 Slick Situation
Wed Oct 13, 7:30pm
S8 E24 Garbage Day
Thu Oct 14, 5:00am
S2 E9 Wiley and Sly
Thu Oct 14, 6:00pm
S8 E23 Slick Situation
Thu Oct 14, 6:30pm
S8 E24 Garbage Day
Fri Oct 15, 5:00am
S2 E10 New Beginnings
Sat Oct 16, 5:00am
S2 E11 Wasn't That a Party?
Sat Oct 16, 12:00pm
S8 E23 Slick Situation
Sat Oct 16, 12:30pm
S8 E24 Garbage Day
Sat Oct 16, 6:00pm
S8 E23 Slick Situation
Sat Oct 16, 6:30pm
S8 E24 Garbage Day
Sun Oct 17, 5:00am
S2 E12 Hope's Notes
Sun Oct 17, 1:00pm
S8 E23 Slick Situation
Sun Oct 17, 1:30pm
S8 E24 Garbage Day
Mon Oct 18, 5:00am
S2 E13 Earl, Meet Ralph
Tue Oct 19, 5:00am
S3 E1 Hope Springs Eternal
Wed Oct 20, 5:00am
S3 E2 Bears
Wed Oct 20, 7:00pm
S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Wed Oct 20, 7:30pm
S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Thu Oct 21, 5:00am
S3 E3 First Fawns
Thu Oct 21, 6:00pm
S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Thu Oct 21, 6:30pm
S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Fri Oct 22, 5:00am
S3 E4 Saving Seals
Sat Oct 23, 5:00am
S3 E5 Unlikely Recruits
Sat Oct 23, 12:00pm
S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Sat Oct 23, 12:30pm
S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Sat Oct 23, 6:00pm
S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Sat Oct 23, 6:30pm
S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Sun Oct 24, 5:00am
S3 E6 Education & Inspiration
Sun Oct 24, 1:00pm
S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Sun Oct 24, 1:30pm
S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Mon Oct 25, 5:00am
S3 E7 Zoli
Tue Oct 26, 5:00am
S3 E8 For the Birds
Wed Oct 27, 5:00am
S3 E9 Later Gator
Wed Oct 27, 7:00pm
S9 E1 Stealing Hope
Thu Oct 28, 5:00am
S3 E10 Howdy, Hope!
Thu Oct 28, 6:00pm
S9 E1 Stealing Hope
Fri Oct 29, 5:00am
S3 E11 Coast to Coast
Sat Oct 30, 5:00am
S3 E12 The Hope Files
Sat Oct 30, 12:00pm
S9 E1 Stealing Hope
Sat Oct 30, 6:00pm
S9 E1 Stealing Hope
Sun Oct 31, 5:00am
S3 E13 Letting Go
Sun Oct 31, 1:00pm
S9 E1 Stealing Hope
Mon Nov 1, 5:00am
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1