Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Wed Aug 12, 5:00am
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Wed Aug 12, 7:00pm
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Thu Aug 13, 5:00am
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Thu Aug 13, 6:00pm
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Fri Aug 14, 5:00am
S4 E7 Windy City Hope
Sat Aug 15, 5:00am
S4 E8 Howl for Nightlife
Sat Aug 15, 12:00pm
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Sat Aug 15, 6:00pm
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Sun Aug 16, 5:00am
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Sun Aug 16, 2:00pm
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Mon Aug 17, 5:00am
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Tue Aug 18, 5:00am
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Wed Aug 19, 5:00am
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Wed Aug 19, 7:00pm
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Thu Aug 20, 5:00am
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Thu Aug 20, 6:00pm
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Fri Aug 21, 5:00am
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Sat Aug 22, 5:00am
S5 E7 Give and Take
Sat Aug 22, 12:00pm
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Sat Aug 22, 6:00pm
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Sun Aug 23, 5:00am
S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Sun Aug 23, 2:00pm
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Mon Aug 24, 5:00am
S5 E9 Open Hearts
Tue Aug 25, 5:00am
S5 E10 Hello Beautiful
Wed Aug 26, 5:00am
S5 E11 Hope for All Seasons
Wed Aug 26, 7:00pm
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Thu Aug 27, 5:00am
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Thu Aug 27, 6:00pm
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Fri Aug 28, 5:00am
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Sat Aug 29, 5:00am
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Sat Aug 29, 12:00pm
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Sat Aug 29, 6:00pm
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Sun Aug 30, 5:00am
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Sun Aug 30, 2:00pm
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Mon Aug 31, 5:00am
S6 E3 Owl Be There
Tue Sep 1, 5:00am
S6 E4 May is the New June
Wed Sep 2, 5:00am
S6 E5 Any Mom Will Do
Wed Sep 2, 7:00pm
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Thu Sep 3, 5:00am
S6 E6 Brandi New
Thu Sep 3, 6:00pm
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Fri Sep 4, 5:00am
S6 E7 Batten Down the Hatches
Sat Sep 5, 5:00am
S6 E8 Lodge and Order
Sat Sep 5, 12:00pm
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Sat Sep 5, 6:00pm
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Sun Sep 6, 5:00am
S6 E9 Nearest and Deerest
Sun Sep 6, 2:00pm
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Mon Sep 7, 5:00am
S6 E10 Hatching, Catching and Patching Up
Tue Sep 8, 5:00am
S6 E11 Breaking Ground
Wed Sep 9, 5:00am
S6 E12 Always Open
Wed Sep 9, 7:00pm
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Thu Sep 10, 5:00am
S6 E13 Bat's All Folks
Thu Sep 10, 6:00pm
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Fri Sep 11, 5:00am
S7 E1 Hope for Spring
Sat Sep 12, 5:00am
S7 E2 Meant For This Place
Sat Sep 12, 12:00pm
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Sat Sep 12, 6:00pm
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Sun Sep 13, 5:00am
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Sun Sep 13, 2:00pm
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Mon Sep 14, 5:00am
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Tue Sep 15, 5:00am
S7 E5 Early Bird
Wed Sep 16, 5:00am
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Wed Sep 16, 7:00pm
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Thu Sep 17, 5:00am
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Thu Sep 17, 6:00pm
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Fri Sep 18, 5:00am
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Sat Sep 19, 5:00am
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Sat Sep 19, 12:00pm
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Sat Sep 19, 6:00pm
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Sun Sep 20, 5:00am
S7 E10 Party Crasher
Sun Sep 20, 2:00pm
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Mon Sep 21, 5:00am
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Tue Sep 22, 5:00am
S7 E12 House and Home
Wed Sep 23, 5:00am
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Wed Sep 23, 7:00pm
S5 E7 Give and Take
Thu Sep 24, 5:00am
S1 E1 A New Hope
Thu Sep 24, 6:00pm
S5 E7 Give and Take
Fri Sep 25, 5:00am
S1 E2 Gala
Sat Sep 26, 5:00am
S1 E3 Outfoxed
Sat Sep 26, 12:00pm
S5 E7 Give and Take
Sat Sep 26, 6:00pm
S5 E7 Give and Take
Sun Sep 27, 5:00am
S1 E4 Chase the Seal
Sun Sep 27, 2:00pm
S5 E7 Give and Take
Mon Sep 28, 5:00am
S1 E5 Foxes in the Henhouse
Tue Sep 29, 5:00am
S1 E6 Ester the Moose
Wed Sep 30, 5:00am
S1 E7 Copper
Wed Sep 30, 7:00pm
S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Thu Oct 1, 5:00am
S1 E8 Outbreak: Part One