Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Sun Apr 11, 5:00am
S2 E5 Murder of Crows
Sun Apr 11, 1:00pm
S10 E8 Hurricane
Mon Apr 12, 5:00am
S2 E6 Call of Duty
Tue Apr 13, 5:00am
S2 E7 I Like Turtles
Wed Apr 14, 5:00am
S2 E8 Of Beaks and Buckshot
Wed Apr 14, 7:00pm
S10 E9 The Buzzard's Breakfast
Thu Apr 15, 5:00am
S2 E9 Wiley and Sly
Thu Apr 15, 6:00pm
S10 E9 The Buzzard's Breakfast
Fri Apr 16, 5:00am
S2 E10 New Beginnings
Sat Apr 17, 5:00am
S2 E11 Wasn't That a Party?
Sat Apr 17, 12:00pm
S10 E9 The Buzzard's Breakfast
Sat Apr 17, 6:00pm
S10 E9 The Buzzard's Breakfast
Sun Apr 18, 5:00am
S2 E12 Hope's Notes
Sun Apr 18, 1:00pm
S10 E9 The Buzzard's Breakfast
Mon Apr 19, 5:00am
S2 E13 Earl, Meet Ralph
Tue Apr 20, 5:00am
S3 E1 Hope Springs Eternal
Wed Apr 21, 5:00am
S3 E2 Bears
Wed Apr 21, 7:00pm
S10 E10 Spring
Thu Apr 22, 5:00am
S3 E3 First Fawns
Thu Apr 22, 6:00pm
S10 E10 Spring
Fri Apr 23, 5:00am
S3 E4 Saving Seals
Sat Apr 24, 5:00am
S3 E5 Unlikely Recruits
Sat Apr 24, 12:00pm
S10 E10 Spring
Sat Apr 24, 6:00pm
S10 E10 Spring
Sun Apr 25, 5:00am
S3 E6 Education & Inspiration
Sun Apr 25, 1:00pm
S10 E10 Spring
Mon Apr 26, 5:00am
S3 E7 Zoli
Tue Apr 27, 5:00am
S3 E8 For the Birds
Wed Apr 28, 5:00am
S3 E9 Later Gator
Wed Apr 28, 7:00pm
S7 E1 Hope for Spring
Thu Apr 29, 5:00am
S3 E10 Howdy, Hope!
Thu Apr 29, 6:00pm
S7 E1 Hope for Spring
Fri Apr 30, 5:00am
S3 E11 Coast to Coast
Sat May 1, 5:00am
S3 E12 The Hope Files
Sat May 1, 12:00pm
S7 E1 Hope for Spring
Sat May 1, 6:00pm
S7 E1 Hope for Spring
Sun May 2, 5:00am
S3 E13 Letting Go
Sun May 2, 1:00pm
S7 E1 Hope for Spring
Mon May 3, 5:00am
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Tue May 4, 5:00am
S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Wed May 5, 5:00am
S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Wed May 5, 7:00pm
S7 E2 Meant For This Place
Thu May 6, 5:00am
S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Thu May 6, 6:00pm
S7 E2 Meant For This Place
Fri May 7, 5:00am
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Sat May 8, 5:00am
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Sat May 8, 12:00pm
S7 E2 Meant For This Place
Sat May 8, 6:00pm
S7 E2 Meant For This Place
Sun May 9, 5:00am
S4 E7 Windy City Hope
Sun May 9, 1:00pm
S7 E2 Meant For This Place
Mon May 10, 5:00am
S4 E8 Howl for Nightlife
Tue May 11, 5:00am
S4 E9 Phases, Stages & Changes
Wed May 12, 5:00am
S4 E10 Monkey 101
Wed May 12, 7:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Thu May 13, 5:00am
S4 E11 Power & Primates
Thu May 13, 6:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Fri May 14, 5:00am
S4 E12 The Swan's Song
Sat May 15, 5:00am
S4 E13 Winter is Coming
Sat May 15, 12:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Sat May 15, 6:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Sun May 16, 5:00am
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Sun May 16, 1:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Mon May 17, 5:00am
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Tue May 18, 5:00am
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Wed May 19, 5:00am
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Wed May 19, 7:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Thu May 20, 5:00am
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Thu May 20, 6:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Fri May 21, 5:00am
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Sat May 22, 5:00am
S5 E7 Give and Take
Sat May 22, 12:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Sat May 22, 6:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Sun May 23, 5:00am
S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Sun May 23, 1:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Mon May 24, 5:00am
S5 E9 Open Hearts
Tue May 25, 5:00am
S5 E10 Hello Beautiful
Wed May 26, 5:00am
S5 E11 Hope for All Seasons
Wed May 26, 7:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Thu May 27, 5:00am
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Thu May 27, 6:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Fri May 28, 5:00am
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Sat May 29, 5:00am
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Sat May 29, 12:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Sat May 29, 6:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Sun May 30, 5:00am
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Sun May 30, 1:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Mon May 31, 5:00am
S6 E3 Owl Be There
Tue Jun 1, 5:00am
S6 E4 May is the New June