Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Description

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Thu Apr 18, 7:00pm S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Thu Apr 18, 7:30pm S8 E20 The Great Escape
Fri Apr 19, 5:00am S2 E6 Call of Duty
Sat Apr 20, 5:00am S2 E7 I Like Turtles
Sat Apr 20, 3:00pm S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Sat Apr 20, 3:30pm S8 E20 The Great Escape
Sat Apr 20, 6:00pm S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Sat Apr 20, 6:30pm S8 E20 The Great Escape
Sun Apr 21, 5:00am S2 E8 Of Beaks and Buckshot
Sun Apr 21, 12:00pm S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Sun Apr 21, 12:30pm S8 E20 The Great Escape
Mon Apr 22, 5:00am S2 E9 Wiley and Sly
Mon Apr 22, 6:00pm S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Mon Apr 22, 6:30pm S8 E20 The Great Escape
Tue Apr 23, 5:00am S2 E10 New Beginnings
Wed Apr 24, 5:00am S2 E11 Wasn't That a Party?
Thu Apr 25, 5:00am S2 E12 Hope's Notes
Thu Apr 25, 7:00pm S8 E21 Finally Free
Thu Apr 25, 7:30pm S8 E22 CPR
Fri Apr 26, 5:00am S2 E13 Earl, Meet Ralph
Sat Apr 27, 5:00am S3 E1 Hope Springs Eternal
Sat Apr 27, 3:00pm S8 E21 Finally Free
Sat Apr 27, 3:30pm S8 E22 CPR
Sat Apr 27, 6:00pm S8 E21 Finally Free
Sat Apr 27, 6:30pm S8 E22 CPR
Sun Apr 28, 5:00am S3 E2 Bears
Sun Apr 28, 12:00pm S8 E21 Finally Free
Sun Apr 28, 12:30pm S8 E22 CPR
Mon Apr 29, 5:00am S3 E3 First Fawns
Mon Apr 29, 6:00pm S8 E21 Finally Free
Mon Apr 29, 6:30pm S8 E22 CPR
Tue Apr 30, 5:00am S3 E4 Saving Seals
Wed May 1, 5:10am S3 E5 Unlikely Recruits
Thu May 2, 5:00am S3 E6 Education & Inspiration
Thu May 2, 7:00pm S8 E23 Slick Situation
Thu May 2, 7:30pm S8 E24 Garbage Day
Fri May 3, 5:00am S3 E7 Zoli
Sat May 4, 5:00am S3 E8 For the Birds
Sat May 4, 3:00pm S8 E23 Slick Situation
Sat May 4, 3:30pm S8 E24 Garbage Day
Sat May 4, 6:00pm S8 E23 Slick Situation
Sat May 4, 6:30pm S8 E24 Garbage Day
Sun May 5, 5:00am S3 E9 Later Gator
Sun May 5, 12:00pm S8 E23 Slick Situation
Sun May 5, 12:30pm S8 E24 Garbage Day
Mon May 6, 5:00am S3 E10 Howdy, Hope!
Mon May 6, 6:00pm S8 E23 Slick Situation
Mon May 6, 6:30pm S8 E24 Garbage Day
Tue May 7, 5:00am S3 E11 Coast to Coast
Wed May 8, 5:10am S3 E12 The Hope Files
Thu May 9, 5:00am S3 E13 Letting Go
Thu May 9, 7:00pm S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Thu May 9, 7:30pm S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Fri May 10, 5:00am S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Sat May 11, 5:00am S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Sat May 11, 3:00pm S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Sat May 11, 3:30pm S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Sat May 11, 6:00pm S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Sat May 11, 6:30pm S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Sun May 12, 5:00am S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Sun May 12, 12:00pm S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Sun May 12, 12:30pm S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Mon May 13, 5:00am S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Mon May 13, 6:00pm S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Mon May 13, 6:30pm S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Tue May 14, 5:00am S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Wed May 15, 5:00am S4 E6 Big City Hope
Thu May 16, 5:00am S4 E7 Windy City Hope
Thu May 16, 7:00pm S9 E1 Stealing Hope
Fri May 17, 5:00am S4 E8 Howl for Nightlife
Sat May 18, 5:00am S4 E9 Phases, Stages & Changes
Sat May 18, 3:00pm S9 E1 Stealing Hope
Sat May 18, 6:00pm S9 E1 Stealing Hope
Sun May 19, 5:00am S4 E10 Monkey 101
Sun May 19, 12:00pm S9 E1 Stealing Hope
Mon May 20, 5:00am S4 E11 Power & Primates
Mon May 20, 6:00pm S9 E1 Stealing Hope
Tue May 21, 5:00am S4 E12 The Swan's Song
Wed May 22, 5:00am S4 E13 Winter is Coming
Thu May 23, 5:00am S5 E1 Spring Forward
Thu May 23, 7:00pm S9 E2 Kit's the Name
Fri May 24, 5:00am S5 E2 Just Another Day
Sat May 25, 5:00am S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Sat May 25, 3:00pm S9 E2 Kit's the Name
Sat May 25, 6:00pm S9 E2 Kit's the Name
Sun May 26, 5:00am S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Sun May 26, 12:00pm S9 E2 Kit's the Name
Mon May 27, 5:00am S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Mon May 27, 6:00pm S9 E2 Kit's the Name
Tue May 28, 5:00am S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Wed May 29, 5:00am S5 E7 Give and Take
Thu May 30, 5:00am S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Thu May 30, 7:00pm S9 E3 A Makeshift Family
Fri May 31, 5:00am S5 E9 Open Hearts
Sat Jun 1, 5:00am S5 E10 Hello Beautiful