Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Sat Jun 12, 6:00pm
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Sun Jun 13, 5:00am
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Sun Jun 13, 1:00pm
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Mon Jun 14, 5:00am
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Tue Jun 15, 5:00am
S7 E5 Early Bird
Wed Jun 16, 5:00am
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Wed Jun 16, 7:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Thu Jun 17, 5:00am
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Thu Jun 17, 6:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Fri Jun 18, 5:00am
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Sat Jun 19, 5:00am
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Sat Jun 19, 12:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Sat Jun 19, 6:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Sun Jun 20, 5:00am
S7 E10 Party Crasher
Sun Jun 20, 1:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Mon Jun 21, 5:00am
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Tue Jun 22, 5:00am
S7 E12 House and Home
Wed Jun 23, 5:00am
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Wed Jun 23, 7:00pm
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Thu Jun 24, 5:00am
S1 E1 A New Hope
Thu Jun 24, 6:00pm
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Fri Jun 25, 5:00am
S1 E2 Gala
Sat Jun 26, 5:00am
S1 E3 Outfoxed
Sat Jun 26, 12:00pm
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Sat Jun 26, 6:00pm
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Sun Jun 27, 5:00am
S1 E4 Chase the Seal
Sun Jun 27, 1:00pm
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Mon Jun 28, 5:00am
S1 E5 Foxes in the Henhouse
Tue Jun 29, 5:00am
S1 E6 Ester the Moose
Wed Jun 30, 5:00am
S1 E7 Copper
Wed Jun 30, 7:00pm
S7 E10 Party Crasher
Thu Jul 1, 5:00am
S1 E8 Outbreak: Part One
Thu Jul 1, 6:00pm
S7 E10 Party Crasher
Fri Jul 2, 5:00am
S1 E9 Outbreak: Part Two
Sat Jul 3, 5:00am
S1 E10 A Bright Spot
Sat Jul 3, 12:00pm
S7 E10 Party Crasher
Sat Jul 3, 6:00pm
S7 E10 Party Crasher
Sun Jul 4, 5:00am
S1 E11 Saying Goodbye
Sun Jul 4, 1:00pm
S7 E10 Party Crasher
Mon Jul 5, 5:00am
S1 E12 Open House
Tue Jul 6, 5:00am
S1 E13 Deerly Beloved
Wed Jul 7, 5:05am
S2 E1 Hope Renewed
Wed Jul 7, 7:00pm
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Thu Jul 8, 5:00am
S2 E2 Second Chances
Thu Jul 8, 6:00pm
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Fri Jul 9, 5:00am
S2 E3 Chester and Wilson
Sat Jul 10, 5:00am
S2 E4 Deer Friends
Sat Jul 10, 12:00pm
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Sat Jul 10, 6:00pm
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Sun Jul 11, 5:00am
S2 E5 Murder of Crows
Sun Jul 11, 1:00pm
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Mon Jul 12, 5:00am
S2 E6 Call of Duty
Tue Jul 13, 5:00am
S2 E7 I Like Turtles
Wed Jul 14, 5:00am
S2 E8 Of Beaks and Buckshot
Wed Jul 14, 7:00pm
S7 E12 House and Home
Thu Jul 15, 5:00am
S2 E9 Wiley and Sly
Thu Jul 15, 6:00pm
S7 E12 House and Home
Fri Jul 16, 5:00am
S2 E10 New Beginnings
Sat Jul 17, 5:00am
S2 E11 Wasn't That a Party?
Sat Jul 17, 12:00pm
S7 E12 House and Home
Sat Jul 17, 6:00pm
S7 E12 House and Home
Sun Jul 18, 5:00am
S2 E12 Hope's Notes
Sun Jul 18, 1:00pm
S7 E12 House and Home
Mon Jul 19, 5:00am
S2 E13 Earl, Meet Ralph
Tue Jul 20, 5:00am
S3 E1 Hope Springs Eternal
Wed Jul 21, 5:00am
S3 E2 Bears
Wed Jul 21, 7:00pm
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Thu Jul 22, 5:00am
S3 E3 First Fawns
Thu Jul 22, 6:00pm
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Fri Jul 23, 5:00am
S3 E4 Saving Seals
Sat Jul 24, 5:00am
S3 E5 Unlikely Recruits
Sat Jul 24, 12:00pm
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Sat Jul 24, 6:00pm
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Sun Jul 25, 5:00am
S3 E6 Education & Inspiration
Sun Jul 25, 1:00pm
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Mon Jul 26, 5:00am
S3 E7 Zoli
Tue Jul 27, 5:00am
S3 E8 For the Birds
Wed Jul 28, 5:00am
S3 E9 Later Gator
Wed Jul 28, 7:00pm
S8 E1 The New Hope
Wed Jul 28, 7:30pm
S8 E2 Chunk the Seal
Thu Jul 29, 5:00am
S3 E10 Howdy, Hope!
Thu Jul 29, 6:00pm
S8 E1 The New Hope
Thu Jul 29, 6:30pm
S8 E2 Chunk the Seal
Fri Jul 30, 5:00am
S3 E11 Coast to Coast
Sat Jul 31, 5:00am
S3 E12 The Hope Files
Sat Jul 31, 12:00pm
S8 E1 The New Hope
Sat Jul 31, 12:30pm
S8 E2 Chunk the Seal
Sat Jul 31, 6:00pm
S8 E1 The New Hope
Sat Jul 31, 6:30pm
S8 E2 Chunk the Seal
Sun Aug 1, 5:00am
S3 E13 Letting Go