Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Sat Feb 23, 12:00pm
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Sat Mar 2, 12:00pm
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Sat Mar 9, 12:00pm
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Sat Mar 16, 12:00pm
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Sat Mar 23, 12:00pm
S5 E7 Give and Take
Sat Mar 30, 12:00pm
S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Tue Apr 2, 5:00am
S1 E1 A New Hope
Wed Apr 3, 5:00am
S1 E2 Gala
Thu Apr 4, 5:00am
S1 E3 Outfoxed
Fri Apr 5, 5:00am
S1 E4 Chase the Seal
Sat Apr 6, 5:00am
S1 E5 Foxes in the Henhouse
Sat Apr 6, 12:00pm
S5 E9 Open Hearts
Sun Apr 7, 5:00am
S1 E6 Ester the Moose
Mon Apr 8, 5:00am
S1 E7 Copper
Tue Apr 9, 5:00am
S1 E8 Outbreak: Part One
Wed Apr 10, 5:00am
S1 E9 Outbreak: Part Two
Thu Apr 11, 5:00am
S1 E10 A Bright Spot
Fri Apr 12, 5:00am
S1 E11 Saying Goodbye
Sat Apr 13, 5:00am
S1 E12 Open House
Sat Apr 13, 12:00pm
S5 E10 Hello Beautiful
Sun Apr 14, 5:00am
S1 E13 Deerly Beloved
Mon Apr 15, 5:00am
S2 E1 Hope Renewed
Tue Apr 16, 5:00am
S2 E2 Second Chances
Wed Apr 17, 5:00am
S2 E3 Chester and Wilson
Thu Apr 18, 5:00am
S2 E4 Deer Friends
Fri Apr 19, 5:00am
S2 E5 Murder of Crows