Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Thu Jun 30, 5:00am
S1 E8 Outbreak: Part One
Fri Jul 1, 5:00am
S1 E9 Outbreak: Part Two
Sat Jul 2, 5:00am
S1 E10 A Bright Spot
Sun Jul 3, 5:00am
S1 E11 Saying Goodbye
Mon Jul 4, 5:00am
S1 E12 Open House
Tue Jul 5, 5:00am
S1 E13 Deerly Beloved
Wed Jul 6, 5:00am
S2 E1 Hope Renewed
Thu Jul 7, 5:00am
S2 E2 Second Chances
Fri Jul 8, 5:00am
S2 E3 Chester and Wilson
Sat Jul 9, 5:00am
S2 E4 Deer Friends
Sun Jul 10, 5:00am
S2 E5 Murder of Crows
Mon Jul 11, 5:00am
S2 E6 Call of Duty
Tue Jul 12, 5:00am
S2 E7 I Like Turtles
Wed Jul 13, 5:00am
S2 E8 Of Beaks and Buckshot
Thu Jul 14, 5:00am
S2 E9 Wiley and Sly
Fri Jul 15, 5:00am
S2 E10 New Beginnings
Sat Jul 16, 5:00am
S2 E11 Wasn't That a Party?
Sun Jul 17, 5:00am
S2 E12 Hope's Notes
Mon Jul 18, 5:00am
S2 E13 Earl, Meet Ralph
Tue Jul 19, 5:00am
S3 E1 Hope Springs Eternal
Wed Jul 20, 5:00am
S3 E2 Bears
Thu Jul 21, 5:00am
S3 E3 First Fawns
Fri Jul 22, 5:00am
S3 E4 Saving Seals
Sat Jul 23, 5:00am
S3 E5 Unlikely Recruits
Sun Jul 24, 5:00am
S3 E6 Education & Inspiration
Mon Jul 25, 5:00am
S3 E7 Zoli
Tue Jul 26, 5:00am
S3 E8 For the Birds
Wed Jul 27, 5:00am
S3 E9 Later Gator
Thu Jul 28, 5:00am
S3 E10 Howdy, Hope!
Fri Jul 29, 5:00am
S3 E11 Coast to Coast
Sat Jul 30, 5:00am
S3 E12 The Hope Files
Sun Jul 31, 5:00am
S3 E13 Letting Go
Mon Aug 1, 5:00am
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Tue Aug 2, 5:00am
S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Wed Aug 3, 5:00am
S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Thu Aug 4, 5:00am
S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Fri Aug 5, 5:00am
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Sat Aug 6, 5:00am
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Sun Aug 7, 5:00am
S4 E7 Windy City Hope
Mon Aug 8, 5:00am
S4 E8 Howl for Nightlife
Tue Aug 9, 5:00am
S4 E9 Phases, Stages & Changes
Wed Aug 10, 5:00am
S4 E10 Monkey 101
Thu Aug 11, 5:00am
S4 E11 Power & Primates
Fri Aug 12, 5:00am
S4 E12 The Swan's Song
Sat Aug 13, 5:00am
S4 E13 Winter is Coming
Sun Aug 14, 5:00am
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Mon Aug 15, 5:00am
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Tue Aug 16, 5:00am
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Wed Aug 17, 5:00am
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Thu Aug 18, 5:00am
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Fri Aug 19, 5:00am
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Sat Aug 20, 5:00am
S5 E7 Give and Take
Sun Aug 21, 5:00am
S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Mon Aug 22, 5:00am
S5 E9 Open Hearts
Tue Aug 23, 5:00am
S5 E10 Hello Beautiful
Wed Aug 24, 5:00am
S5 E11 Hope for All Seasons
Thu Aug 25, 5:00am
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Fri Aug 26, 5:00am
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Sat Aug 27, 5:00am
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Sun Aug 28, 5:00am
S6 E2 You Otter Know