Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Mon May 10, 5:00am
S4 E8 Howl for Nightlife
Tue May 11, 5:00am
S4 E9 Phases, Stages & Changes
Wed May 12, 5:00am
S4 E10 Monkey 101
Wed May 12, 7:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Thu May 13, 5:00am
S4 E11 Power & Primates
Thu May 13, 6:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Fri May 14, 5:00am
S4 E12 The Swan's Song
Sat May 15, 5:00am
S4 E13 Winter is Coming
Sat May 15, 12:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Sat May 15, 6:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Sun May 16, 5:00am
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Sun May 16, 1:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Mon May 17, 5:00am
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Tue May 18, 5:00am
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Wed May 19, 5:00am
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Wed May 19, 7:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Thu May 20, 5:00am
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Thu May 20, 6:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Fri May 21, 5:00am
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Sat May 22, 5:00am
S5 E7 Give and Take
Sat May 22, 12:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Sat May 22, 6:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Sun May 23, 5:00am
S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Sun May 23, 1:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Mon May 24, 5:00am
S5 E9 Open Hearts
Tue May 25, 5:00am
S5 E10 Hello Beautiful
Wed May 26, 5:00am
S5 E11 Hope for All Seasons
Wed May 26, 7:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Thu May 27, 5:00am
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Thu May 27, 6:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Fri May 28, 5:00am
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Sat May 29, 5:00am
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Sat May 29, 12:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Sat May 29, 6:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Sun May 30, 5:00am
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Sun May 30, 1:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Mon May 31, 5:00am
S6 E3 Owl Be There
Tue Jun 1, 5:00am
S6 E4 May is the New June
Wed Jun 2, 5:00am
S6 E5 Any Mom Will Do
Wed Jun 2, 7:00pm
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Thu Jun 3, 5:00am
S6 E6 Brandi New
Thu Jun 3, 6:00pm
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Fri Jun 4, 5:00am
S6 E7 Batten Down the Hatches
Sat Jun 5, 5:00am
S6 E8 Lodge and Order
Sat Jun 5, 12:00pm
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Sat Jun 5, 6:00pm
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Sun Jun 6, 5:00am
S6 E9 Nearest and Deerest
Sun Jun 6, 1:00pm
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Mon Jun 7, 5:00am
S6 E10 Hatching, Catching and Patching Up
Tue Jun 8, 5:00am
S6 E11 Breaking Ground
Wed Jun 9, 5:00am
S6 E12 Always Open
Wed Jun 9, 7:00pm
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Thu Jun 10, 5:00am
S6 E13 Bat's All Folks
Thu Jun 10, 6:00pm
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Fri Jun 11, 5:00am
S7 E1 Hope for Spring
Sat Jun 12, 5:00am
S7 E2 Meant For This Place
Sat Jun 12, 12:00pm
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Sat Jun 12, 6:00pm
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Sun Jun 13, 5:00am
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Sun Jun 13, 1:00pm
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Mon Jun 14, 5:00am
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Tue Jun 15, 5:00am
S7 E5 Early Bird
Wed Jun 16, 5:00am
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Wed Jun 16, 7:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Thu Jun 17, 5:00am
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Thu Jun 17, 6:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Fri Jun 18, 5:00am
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Sat Jun 19, 5:00am
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Sat Jun 19, 12:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Sat Jun 19, 6:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Sun Jun 20, 5:00am
S7 E10 Party Crasher
Sun Jun 20, 1:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Mon Jun 21, 5:00am
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Tue Jun 22, 5:00am
S7 E12 House and Home
Wed Jun 23, 5:00am
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Wed Jun 23, 7:00pm
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Thu Jun 24, 5:00am
S1 E1 A New Hope
Thu Jun 24, 6:00pm
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Fri Jun 25, 5:00am
S1 E2 Gala
Sat Jun 26, 5:00am
S1 E3 Outfoxed
Sat Jun 26, 12:00pm
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Sat Jun 26, 6:00pm
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Sun Jun 27, 5:00am
S1 E4 Chase the Seal
Sun Jun 27, 1:00pm
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Mon Jun 28, 5:00am
S1 E5 Foxes in the Henhouse
Tue Jun 29, 5:00am
S1 E6 Ester the Moose
Wed Jun 30, 5:00am
S1 E7 Copper
Wed Jun 30, 7:00pm
S7 E10 Party Crasher
Thu Jul 1, 5:00am
S1 E8 Outbreak: Part One