Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Sat Oct 31, 5:00am
S3 E12 The Hope Files
Sat Oct 31, 12:00pm
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Sat Oct 31, 6:00pm
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Sun Nov 1, 5:00am
S3 E13 Letting Go
Sun Nov 1, 2:00pm
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Mon Nov 2, 5:00am
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Tue Nov 3, 5:00am
S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Wed Nov 4, 5:00am
S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Wed Nov 4, 7:00pm
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Thu Nov 5, 5:00am
S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Thu Nov 5, 6:00pm
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Fri Nov 6, 5:00am
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Sat Nov 7, 5:00am
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Sat Nov 7, 12:00pm
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Sat Nov 7, 6:00pm
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Sun Nov 8, 5:00am
S4 E7 Windy City Hope
Sun Nov 8, 2:00pm
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Mon Nov 9, 5:00am
S4 E8 Howl for Nightlife
Tue Nov 10, 5:00am
S4 E9 Phases, Stages & Changes
Wed Nov 11, 5:00am
S4 E10 Monkey 101
Thu Nov 12, 5:00am
S4 E11 Power & Primates
Fri Nov 13, 5:00am
S4 E12 The Swan's Song
Sat Nov 14, 5:00am
S4 E13 Winter is Coming
Sun Nov 15, 5:00am
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Mon Nov 16, 5:00am
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Tue Nov 17, 5:00am
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Wed Nov 18, 5:00am
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Wed Nov 18, 7:00pm
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Thu Nov 19, 5:00am
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Thu Nov 19, 6:00pm
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Fri Nov 20, 5:00am
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Sat Nov 21, 5:00am
S5 E7 Give and Take
Sat Nov 21, 12:00pm
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Sat Nov 21, 6:00pm
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Sun Nov 22, 5:00am
S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Sun Nov 22, 2:00pm
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Mon Nov 23, 5:00am
S5 E9 Open Hearts
Tue Nov 24, 5:00am
S5 E10 Hello Beautiful
Wed Nov 25, 5:00am
S5 E11 Hope for All Seasons
Wed Nov 25, 7:00pm
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Thu Nov 26, 5:00am
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Thu Nov 26, 6:00pm
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Fri Nov 27, 5:00am
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Sat Nov 28, 5:00am
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Sat Nov 28, 12:00pm
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Sat Nov 28, 6:00pm
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Sun Nov 29, 5:00am
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Sun Nov 29, 2:00pm
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Mon Nov 30, 5:00am
S6 E3 Owl Be There
Tue Dec 1, 5:00am
S6 E4 May is the New June