Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Sun Feb 5, 5:00am
S3 E9 Later Gator
Mon Feb 6, 5:00am
S3 E10 Howdy, Hope!
Tue Feb 7, 5:00am
S3 E11 Coast to Coast
Wed Feb 8, 5:00am
S3 E12 The Hope Files
Thu Feb 9, 5:00am
S3 E13 Letting Go
Fri Feb 10, 5:00am
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Sat Feb 11, 5:00am
S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Sun Feb 12, 5:00am
S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Mon Feb 13, 5:00am
S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Tue Feb 14, 5:00am
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Wed Feb 15, 5:00am
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Thu Feb 16, 5:00am
S4 E7 Windy City Hope
Thu Feb 16, 7:00pm
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Fri Feb 17, 5:00am
S4 E8 Howl for Nightlife
Sat Feb 18, 5:00am
S4 E9 Phases, Stages & Changes
Sat Feb 18, 3:00pm
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Sat Feb 18, 6:00pm
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Sun Feb 19, 5:00am
S4 E10 Monkey 101
Sun Feb 19, 12:00pm
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Mon Feb 20, 5:00am
S4 E11 Power & Primates
Mon Feb 20, 6:00pm
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Tue Feb 21, 5:00am
S4 E12 The Swan's Song
Wed Feb 22, 5:00am
S4 E13 Winter is Coming
Thu Feb 23, 5:00am
S5 E1 Spring Forward
Thu Feb 23, 7:00pm
S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Fri Feb 24, 5:00am
S5 E2 Just Another Day
Sat Feb 25, 5:00am
S5 E3 A Very Precious Thing
Sat Feb 25, 3:00pm
S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Sat Feb 25, 6:00pm
S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Sun Feb 26, 5:00am
S5 E4 A Shot in the Dark
Sun Feb 26, 12:00pm
S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Mon Feb 27, 5:00am
S5 E5 The Fox and the Hog
Mon Feb 27, 6:00pm
S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Tue Feb 28, 5:00am
S5 E6 Home and Abroad
Wed Mar 1, 5:00am
S5 E7 Give and Take
Thu Mar 2, 5:00am
S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Thu Mar 2, 7:00pm
S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Fri Mar 3, 5:00am
S5 E9 Open Hearts
Sat Mar 4, 5:00am
S5 E10 Hello Beautiful
Sat Mar 4, 3:00pm
S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Sat Mar 4, 6:00pm
S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Sun Mar 5, 5:00am
S5 E11 Hope for All Seasons
Sun Mar 5, 12:00pm
S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Mon Mar 6, 5:00am
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Mon Mar 6, 6:00pm
S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Tue Mar 7, 5:00am
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Wed Mar 8, 5:00am
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Thu Mar 9, 5:00am
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Thu Mar 9, 7:00pm
S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Fri Mar 10, 5:00am
S6 E3 Owl Be There
Sat Mar 11, 5:00am
S6 E4 May is the New June
Sat Mar 11, 3:00pm
S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Sat Mar 11, 6:00pm
S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Sun Mar 12, 5:00am
S6 E5 Any Mom Will Do
Sun Mar 12, 12:00pm
S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Mon Mar 13, 5:00am
S6 E6 Brandi New
Mon Mar 13, 6:00pm
S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Tue Mar 14, 5:00am
S6 E7 Batten Down the Hatches
Wed Mar 15, 5:00am
S6 E8 Lodge and Order
Thu Mar 16, 5:00am
S6 E9 Nearest and Deerest
Thu Mar 16, 7:00pm
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Fri Mar 17, 5:00am
S6 E10 Hatching, Catching and Patching Up
Sat Mar 18, 5:00am
S6 E11 Breaking Ground
Sat Mar 18, 3:00pm
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Sat Mar 18, 6:00pm
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Sun Mar 19, 5:00am
S6 E12 Always Open
Sun Mar 19, 12:00pm
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Mon Mar 20, 5:00am
S6 E13 Bat's All Folks
Mon Mar 20, 6:00pm
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Tue Mar 21, 5:00am
S7 E1 Hope for Spring
Wed Mar 22, 5:00am
S7 E2 Meant For This Place
Thu Mar 23, 5:00am
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Thu Mar 23, 7:00pm
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Fri Mar 24, 5:00am
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Sat Mar 25, 5:00am
S7 E5 Early Bird
Sat Mar 25, 3:00pm
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Sat Mar 25, 6:00pm
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Sun Mar 26, 5:00am
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Sun Mar 26, 12:00pm
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Mon Mar 27, 5:00am
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Mon Mar 27, 6:00pm
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Tue Mar 28, 5:00am
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Wed Mar 29, 5:00am
S7 E9 Axis Mundi
Thu Mar 30, 5:00am
S7 E10 Party Crasher
Thu Mar 30, 7:00pm
S4 E7 Windy City Hope
Fri Mar 31, 5:00am
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Sat Apr 1, 5:00am
S7 E12 House and Home