Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Sat Mar 23, 12:00pm
S5 E7 Give and Take
Sat Mar 30, 12:00pm
S5 E8 A Day in the Life
Tue Apr 2, 5:00am
S1 E1 A New Hope
Wed Apr 3, 5:00am
S1 E2 Gala
Thu Apr 4, 5:00am
S1 E3 Outfoxed
Fri Apr 5, 5:00am
S1 E4 Chase the Seal
Sat Apr 6, 5:00am
S1 E5 Foxes in the Henhouse
Sat Apr 6, 12:00pm
S5 E9 Open Hearts
Sun Apr 7, 5:00am
S1 E6 Ester the Moose
Mon Apr 8, 5:00am
S1 E7 Copper
Tue Apr 9, 5:00am
S1 E8 Outbreak: Part One
Wed Apr 10, 5:00am
S1 E9 Outbreak: Part Two
Thu Apr 11, 5:00am
S1 E10 A Bright Spot
Fri Apr 12, 5:00am
S1 E11 Saying Goodbye
Sat Apr 13, 5:00am
S1 E12 Open House
Sat Apr 13, 12:00pm
S5 E10 Hello Beautiful
Sun Apr 14, 5:00am
S1 E13 Deerly Beloved
Mon Apr 15, 5:00am
S2 E1 Hope Renewed
Tue Apr 16, 5:00am
S2 E2 Second Chances
Wed Apr 17, 5:00am
S2 E3 Chester and Wilson
Thu Apr 18, 5:00am
S2 E4 Deer Friends
Fri Apr 19, 5:00am
S2 E5 Murder of Crows
Sat Apr 20, 5:00am
S2 E6 Call of Duty
Sat Apr 20, 12:00pm
S5 E11 Hope for All Seasons
Sun Apr 21, 5:00am
S2 E7 I Like Turtles
Mon Apr 22, 5:00am
S2 E8 Of Beaks and Buckshot
Tue Apr 23, 5:00am
S2 E9 Wiley and Sly
Wed Apr 24, 5:00am
S2 E10 New Beginnings
Thu Apr 25, 5:00am
S2 E11 Wasn't That a Party?
Fri Apr 26, 5:00am
S2 E12 Hope's Notes
Sat Apr 27, 5:00am
S2 E13 Earl, Meet Ralph
Sat Apr 27, 12:00pm
S5 E12 Hope for Humanity
Sun Apr 28, 5:00am
S3 E1 Hope Springs Eternal
Mon Apr 29, 5:00am
S3 E2 Bears
Tue Apr 30, 5:00am
S3 E3 First Fawns
Wed May 1, 5:00am
S3 E4 Saving Seals
Thu May 2, 5:00am
S3 E5 Unlikely Recruits
Fri May 3, 5:00am
S3 E6 Education & Inspiration
Sat May 4, 5:00am
S3 E7 Zoli
Sat May 4, 12:00pm
S5 E13 Ghost On a Wing
Sun May 5, 5:00am
S3 E8 For the Birds
Mon May 6, 5:00am
S3 E9 Later Gator
Tue May 7, 5:00am
S3 E10 Howdy, Hope!
Wed May 8, 5:00am
S3 E11 Coast to Coast
Thu May 9, 5:00am
S3 E12 The Hope Files
Fri May 10, 5:00am
S3 E13 Letting Go
Sat May 11, 5:00am
S4 E1 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 1
Sat May 11, 12:00pm
S6 E1 Hope for the Best
Sun May 12, 5:00am
S4 E2 Hope For Marine Life Pt. 2
Mon May 13, 5:00am
S4 E3 Shubie & Kayla
Tue May 14, 5:00am
S4 E4 Bear Necessities
Wed May 15, 5:00am
S4 E5 Call Me Maybe
Thu May 16, 5:00am
S4 E6 Big City Hope
Fri May 17, 5:00am
S4 E7 Windy City Hope
Sat May 18, 5:00am
S4 E8 Howl for Nightlife
Sat May 18, 12:00pm
S6 E2 You Otter Know
Sun May 19, 5:00am
S4 E9 Phases, Stages & Changes
Mon May 20, 5:00am
S4 E10 Monkey 101
Tue May 21, 5:00am
S4 E11 Power & Primates