Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Sat Dec 15, 12:00pm
S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Sat Dec 15, 6:00pm
S8 E19 Bobcat Release
Mon Dec 17, 7:00pm
S8 E20 The Great Escape
Tue Dec 18, 6:00pm
S8 E20 The Great Escape
Sat Dec 22, 12:00pm
S8 E20 The Great Escape
Sat Dec 22, 6:00pm
S8 E20 The Great Escape
Mon Dec 24, 7:00pm
S8 E21 Finally Free
Tue Dec 25, 6:00pm
S8 E21 Finally Free
Sat Dec 29, 12:00pm
S8 E21 Finally Free
Sat Dec 29, 6:00pm
S8 E21 Finally Free
Mon Dec 31, 7:00pm
S8 E22 CPR
Tue Jan 1, 6:00pm
S8 E22 CPR
Sat Jan 5, 12:00pm
S8 E22 CPR
Sat Jan 5, 6:00pm
S8 E22 CPR
Mon Jan 7, 7:00pm
S8 E23 Slick Situation
Tue Jan 8, 6:00pm
S8 E23 Slick Situation
Sat Jan 12, 12:00pm
S8 E23 Slick Situation
Sat Jan 12, 6:00pm
S8 E23 Slick Situation
Mon Jan 14, 7:00pm
S8 E24 Garbage Day
Tue Jan 15, 6:00pm
S8 E24 Garbage Day
Sat Jan 19, 12:00pm
S8 E24 Garbage Day
Sat Jan 19, 6:00pm
S8 E24 Garbage Day
Mon Jan 21, 7:00pm
S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Tue Jan 22, 6:00pm
S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Sat Jan 26, 12:00pm
S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Sat Jan 26, 6:00pm
S8 E25 The Heavens Open
Mon Jan 28, 7:00pm
S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Tue Jan 29, 6:00pm
S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Sat Feb 2, 12:00pm
S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Sat Feb 2, 6:00pm
S8 E26 Fawns Find Freedom
Sat Feb 9, 12:00pm
S5 E1 Spring Forward