Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Sat Jul 21, 12:00pm
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Sat Jul 21, 6:00pm
S7 E11 Cat Out of the Bag
Mon Jul 23, 7:00pm
S7 E12 House and Home
Tue Jul 24, 6:00pm
S7 E12 House and Home
Sat Jul 28, 12:00pm
S7 E12 House and Home
Sat Jul 28, 6:00pm
S7 E12 House and Home
Mon Jul 30, 7:00pm
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Tue Jul 31, 6:00pm
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Sat Aug 4, 12:00pm
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Sat Aug 4, 6:00pm
S7 E13 Aguas de Marco
Mon Aug 6, 7:00pm
S8 E1 The New Hope
Tue Aug 7, 6:00pm
S8 E1 The New Hope
Sat Aug 11, 12:00pm
S8 E1 The New Hope
Sat Aug 11, 6:00pm
S8 E1 The New Hope
Mon Aug 13, 7:00pm
S8 E2 Chunk the Seal
Tue Aug 14, 6:00pm
S8 E2 Chunk the Seal
Sat Aug 18, 12:00pm
S8 E2 Chunk the Seal
Sat Aug 18, 6:00pm
S8 E2 Chunk the Seal
Mon Aug 20, 7:00pm
S8 E3 Winter Is for the Birds
Tue Aug 21, 6:00pm
S8 E3 Winter Is for the Birds
Sat Aug 25, 12:00pm
S8 E3 Winter Is for the Birds
Sat Aug 25, 6:00pm
S8 E3 Winter Is for the Birds
Mon Aug 27, 7:00pm
S8 E4 Come from Away
Tue Aug 28, 6:00pm
S8 E4 Come from Away