Hope for Wildlife | Knowledge.ca

Hope for Wildlife

Hope for Wildlife

On Nova Scotia's rugged coast, Hope Swinimer's "Hope for Wildlife" organization nurses sick, injured, abandoned and lost animals back to health and returns them to their natural habitat.

Season
Tue May 22, 6:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Sat May 26, 12:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Sat May 26, 6:00pm
S7 E3 Going It Alone
Mon May 28, 7:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Tue May 29, 6:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Sat Jun 2, 12:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Sat Jun 2, 6:00pm
S7 E4 Stepping Up
Mon Jun 4, 7:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Tue Jun 5, 6:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Sat Jun 9, 12:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Sat Jun 9, 6:00pm
S7 E5 Early Bird
Mon Jun 11, 7:00pm
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Tue Jun 12, 6:00pm
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Sat Jun 16, 12:00pm
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Sat Jun 16, 6:00pm
S7 E6 Catch and Release
Mon Jun 18, 7:00pm
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Tue Jun 19, 6:00pm
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Sat Jun 23, 12:00pm
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Sat Jun 23, 6:00pm
S7 E7 Whatever It Takes
Mon Jun 25, 7:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Tue Jun 26, 6:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Sat Jun 30, 12:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer
Sat Jun 30, 6:00pm
S7 E8 Wing and a Prayer