The Indian Doctor | Knowledge.ca

The Indian Doctor

The Indian Doctor

The warm and humorous story of a high flying doctor who moves to the UK with ambitions to work in a top London surgery, only to find himself in a small Welsh village.

Season
Sun Nov 17, 8:00pm
S1 E2 The Diary
Mon Nov 18, 12:00am
S1 E2 The Diary
Sun Nov 24, 8:00pm
S1 E3 Young Hearts
Mon Nov 25, 12:00am
S1 E3 Young Hearts
Sun Dec 1, 8:00pm
S1 E4 The Van
Mon Dec 2, 12:00am
S1 E4 The Van
Sun Dec 8, 8:00pm
S1 E5 Heatwave
Mon Dec 9, 12:00am
S1 E5 Heatwave
Sun Dec 15, 8:00pm
S2 E1 Foreign Bodies
Mon Dec 16, 12:00am
S2 E1 Foreign Bodies
Sun Dec 22, 8:00pm
S2 E2 Immunity
Mon Dec 23, 12:00am
S2 E2 Immunity
Sun Dec 29, 8:00pm
S2 E3 The Miracle
Mon Dec 30, 12:00am
S2 E3 The Miracle
Sun Jan 5, 8:00pm
S2 E4 Quarantine
Mon Jan 6, 12:00am
S2 E4 Quarantine
Sun Jan 12, 8:00pm
S2 E5 The Source
Mon Jan 13, 12:00am
S2 E5 The Source