The Indian Doctor | Knowledge.ca

The Indian Doctor

The Indian Doctor

The warm and humorous story of a high flying doctor who moves to the UK with ambitions to work in a top London surgery, only to find himself in a small Welsh village.

Season
Mon Jul 13, 4:00am
S3 E1 The Prodigals
Tue Jul 14, 2:00am
S3 E5 Into the Light
Fri Jul 17, 3:00am
S2 E3 The Miracle
Mon Jul 20, 4:00am
S3 E2 The Gold Rush
Tue Jul 21, 2:00am
S1 E1 The Arrival
Fri Jul 24, 3:00am
S2 E4 Quarantine
Mon Jul 27, 4:00am
S3 E3 Desperate Measures
Tue Jul 28, 2:00am
S1 E2 The Diary
Fri Jul 31, 3:00am
S2 E5 The Source
Mon Aug 3, 4:00am
S3 E4 Trapped
Tue Aug 4, 2:00am
S1 E3 Young Hearts
Fri Aug 7, 3:00am
S3 E1 The Prodigals
Mon Aug 10, 4:00am
S3 E5 Into the Light
Tue Aug 11, 2:05am
S1 E4 The Van
Fri Aug 14, 3:00am
S3 E2 The Gold Rush
Tue Aug 18, 2:00am
S1 E5 Heatwave
Fri Aug 21, 3:00am
S3 E3 Desperate Measures
Fri Aug 28, 3:00am
S3 E4 Trapped