The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season

After studying in the United States for many years, Si, a young chef from Phu Quoc, came back to the island to open...

Dory, an energetic English teacher living in Taipei, gets out of the city at least 5 times a week to hike in the...

Fri Jun 5, 6:00pm
S1 E8 Cuba
Fri Jun 5, 11:00pm
S1 E8 Cuba
Sat Jun 6, 3:00pm
S1 E8 Cuba
Sun Jun 7, 11:00pm
S1 E8 Cuba
Mon Jun 8, 3:00am
S1 E8 Cuba
Thu Jun 11, 7:00pm
S1 E9 Newfoundland
Fri Jun 12, 6:00pm
S1 E9 Newfoundland
Fri Jun 12, 11:00pm
S1 E9 Newfoundland
Sat Jun 13, 3:00pm
S1 E9 Newfoundland
Sun Jun 14, 11:00pm
S1 E9 Newfoundland
Mon Jun 15, 3:00am
S1 E9 Newfoundland
Thu Jun 18, 7:00pm
S1 E10 Crete
Fri Jun 19, 6:00pm
S1 E10 Crete
Fri Jun 19, 11:00pm
S1 E10 Crete
Sat Jun 20, 3:00pm
S1 E10 Crete
Sun Jun 21, 11:00pm
S1 E10 Crete
Mon Jun 22, 3:00am
S1 E10 Crete
Thu Jun 25, 7:00pm
S1 E11 Bali
Fri Jun 26, 6:00pm
S1 E11 Bali
Fri Jun 26, 11:00pm
S1 E11 Bali
Sat Jun 27, 3:00pm
S1 E11 Bali
Sun Jun 28, 11:00pm
S1 E11 Bali
Mon Jun 29, 3:00am
S1 E11 Bali
Thu Jul 2, 7:00pm
S1 E12 Montserrat
Fri Jul 3, 6:00pm
S1 E12 Montserrat
Fri Jul 3, 11:00pm
S1 E12 Montserrat
Sat Jul 4, 3:00pm
S1 E12 Montserrat
Sun Jul 5, 11:00pm
S1 E12 Montserrat
Mon Jul 6, 3:00am
S1 E12 Montserrat
Thu Jul 9, 7:00pm
S1 E13 Reunion Island
Fri Jul 10, 6:00pm
S1 E13 Reunion Island
Fri Jul 10, 11:00pm
S1 E13 Reunion Island
Sat Jul 11, 3:00pm
S1 E13 Reunion Island
Sun Jul 12, 11:00pm
S1 E13 Reunion Island
Mon Jul 13, 3:00am
S1 E13 Reunion Island
Thu Jul 23, 7:00pm
S2 E1 Great Barrier Island
Fri Jul 24, 6:00pm
S2 E1 Great Barrier Island
Fri Jul 24, 11:00pm
S2 E1 Great Barrier Island
Sat Jul 25, 3:00pm
S2 E1 Great Barrier Island
Sun Jul 26, 11:00pm
S2 E1 Great Barrier Island
Mon Jul 27, 3:00am
S2 E1 Great Barrier Island
Thu Jul 30, 7:00pm
S2 E2 Bocas del Toro
Fri Jul 31, 6:00pm
S2 E2 Bocas del Toro
Fri Jul 31, 11:00pm
S2 E2 Bocas del Toro