The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season

After studying in the United States for many years, Si, a young chef from Phu Quoc, came back to the island to open...

Dory, an energetic English teacher living in Taipei, gets out of the city at least 5 times a week to hike in the...

Sat Jun 12, 3:00pm
S2 E2 Bocas del Toro
Sun Jun 13, 12:00pm
S2 E2 Bocas del Toro
Sun Jun 13, 11:00pm
S2 E2 Bocas del Toro
Mon Jun 14, 3:00am
S2 E2 Bocas del Toro
Thu Jun 17, 7:00pm
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Fri Jun 18, 6:00pm
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Sat Jun 19, 3:00pm
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Sun Jun 20, 12:00pm
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Sun Jun 20, 11:00pm
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Mon Jun 21, 3:00am
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Thu Jun 24, 7:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Fri Jun 25, 6:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Sat Jun 26, 3:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Sun Jun 27, 12:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Sun Jun 27, 11:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Mon Jun 28, 3:00am
S2 E4 Lofoten
Thu Jul 8, 7:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Fri Jul 9, 6:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Sat Jul 10, 3:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Sun Jul 11, 12:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Sun Jul 11, 11:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Mon Jul 12, 3:00am
S2 E5 Chiloe
Thu Jul 15, 7:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Fri Jul 16, 6:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Sat Jul 17, 3:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Sun Jul 18, 12:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Sun Jul 18, 11:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Mon Jul 19, 3:00am
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Thu Jul 22, 7:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Fri Jul 23, 6:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Sat Jul 24, 3:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Sun Jul 25, 12:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Sun Jul 25, 11:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Mon Jul 26, 3:00am
S2 E7 Majuli
Thu Jul 29, 7:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Fri Jul 30, 6:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Sat Jul 31, 3:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands