The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season

After studying in the United States for many years, Si, a young chef from Phu Quoc, came back to the island to open...

Dory, an energetic English teacher living in Taipei, gets out of the city at least 5 times a week to hike in the...

Thu Jun 30, 11:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Sat Jul 2, 1:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Mon Jul 4, 6:00pm
S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Thu Jul 7, 11:00pm
S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Sat Jul 9, 1:00pm
S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Mon Jul 11, 6:00pm
S3 E2 Samoa
Thu Jul 14, 11:00pm
S3 E2 Samoa
Sat Jul 16, 1:00pm
S3 E2 Samoa
Mon Jul 18, 6:00pm
S3 E3 Fiji
Thu Jul 21, 11:00pm
S3 E3 Fiji
Sat Jul 23, 1:00pm
S3 E3 Fiji
Mon Jul 25, 6:00pm
S3 E4 Haiti
Thu Jul 28, 11:00pm
S3 E4 Haiti
Sat Jul 30, 1:00pm
S3 E4 Haiti
Mon Aug 1, 6:00pm
S3 E5 San Andres y Providencia
Thu Aug 4, 11:00pm
S3 E5 San Andres y Providencia
Sat Aug 6, 1:00pm
S3 E5 San Andres y Providencia
Mon Aug 8, 6:00pm
S3 E6 Phu Quoc
Thu Aug 11, 11:00pm
S3 E6 Phu Quoc
Sat Aug 13, 1:00pm
S3 E6 Phu Quoc
Mon Aug 15, 6:00pm
S3 E7 Taiwan
Thu Aug 18, 11:00pm
S3 E7 Taiwan
Sat Aug 20, 1:00pm
S3 E7 Taiwan
Mon Aug 22, 6:00pm
S3 E8 La Gomera
Thu Aug 25, 11:00pm
S3 E8 La Gomera
Sat Aug 27, 1:00pm
S3 E8 La Gomera