The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season
Sun Jan 20, 11:00pm
S2 E12 Sardinia
Mon Jan 21, 3:00am
S2 E12 Sardinia
Thu Jan 24, 7:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Fri Jan 25, 6:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Sat Jan 26, 3:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Sun Jan 27, 11:00pm
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Mon Jan 28, 3:00am
S2 E13 Baranof Island
Thu Jan 31, 7:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Fri Feb 1, 6:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Sat Feb 2, 3:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Sun Feb 3, 11:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Mon Feb 4, 3:00am
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Thu Feb 7, 7:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Fri Feb 8, 6:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Sat Feb 9, 3:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Sun Feb 10, 11:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Mon Feb 11, 3:00am
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Thu Feb 14, 7:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Fri Feb 15, 6:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Sat Feb 16, 3:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Sun Feb 17, 11:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Mon Feb 18, 3:00am
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Thu Feb 21, 7:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Fri Feb 22, 6:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Sat Feb 23, 3:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Sun Feb 24, 11:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Mon Feb 25, 3:00am
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Thu Feb 28, 7:00pm
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Fri Mar 1, 6:00pm
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Sat Mar 2, 3:00pm
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Sun Mar 3, 11:00pm
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Mon Mar 4, 3:00am
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Thu Mar 7, 7:00pm
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Fri Mar 8, 6:00pm
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Sat Mar 9, 3:00pm
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Sun Mar 10, 11:00pm
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Mon Mar 11, 3:00am
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Thu Mar 14, 7:00pm
S1 E7 Okinawa
Fri Mar 15, 6:00pm
S1 E7 Okinawa
Sat Mar 16, 3:00pm
S1 E7 Okinawa
Sun Mar 17, 11:00pm
S1 E7 Okinawa
Mon Mar 18, 3:00am
S1 E7 Okinawa