The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season
Mon Nov 19, 2:55am
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Mon Nov 19, 3:00am
S2 E3 Guadeloupe
Thu Nov 22, 7:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Fri Nov 23, 6:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Sat Nov 24, 3:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Sun Nov 25, 11:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Mon Nov 26, 2:55am
S2 E4 Lofoten
Thu Nov 29, 7:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Fri Nov 30, 6:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Sat Dec 1, 3:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Sun Dec 2, 11:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Mon Dec 3, 2:55am
S2 E5 Chiloe
Thu Dec 6, 7:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Fri Dec 7, 6:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Sat Dec 8, 3:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Sun Dec 9, 11:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Mon Dec 10, 2:55am
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Thu Dec 13, 7:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Fri Dec 14, 6:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Sat Dec 15, 3:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Sun Dec 16, 11:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Mon Dec 17, 2:55am
S2 E7 Majuli
Thu Dec 20, 7:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Fri Dec 21, 6:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Sat Dec 22, 3:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Sun Dec 23, 11:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Mon Dec 24, 2:55am
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Thu Dec 27, 7:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Fri Dec 28, 6:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Sat Dec 29, 3:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Sun Dec 30, 11:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Mon Dec 31, 2:55am
S2 E9 Azores