The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles found on islands.

Description

Join host Sophie Fouron as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles found on islands.

After studying in the United States for many years, Si, a young chef from Phu Quoc, came back to the island to open his restaurant.
Dory, an energetic English teacher living in Taipei, gets out of the city at least 5 times a week to hike in the mountains.
Sat May 25, 3:00am S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Sun May 26, 1:00pm S2 E7 Majuli
Sun May 26, 11:00pm S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Mon May 27, 3:00am S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Fri May 31, 7:00pm S2 E9 Azores
Fri May 31, 11:00pm S2 E9 Azores
Sat Jun 1, 3:00am S2 E9 Azores
Sun Jun 2, 1:00pm S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Sun Jun 2, 11:00pm S2 E9 Azores
Mon Jun 3, 3:00am S2 E9 Azores
Fri Jun 7, 7:00pm S2 E10 Jeju
Fri Jun 7, 11:00pm S2 E10 Jeju
Sat Jun 8, 3:00am S2 E10 Jeju
Sun Jun 9, 1:00pm S2 E9 Azores
Sun Jun 9, 11:00pm S2 E10 Jeju
Mon Jun 10, 3:00am S2 E10 Jeju
Fri Jun 14, 7:00pm S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Fri Jun 14, 11:00pm S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Sat Jun 15, 3:00am S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Sun Jun 16, 1:00pm S2 E10 Jeju
Sun Jun 16, 11:00pm S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Mon Jun 17, 3:00am S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Fri Jun 21, 7:00pm S2 E12 Sardinia
Fri Jun 21, 11:00pm S2 E12 Sardinia
Sat Jun 22, 3:00am S2 E12 Sardinia
Sun Jun 23, 1:00pm S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Sun Jun 23, 11:00pm S2 E12 Sardinia
Mon Jun 24, 3:00am S2 E12 Sardinia
Fri Jun 28, 7:00pm S2 E13 Baranof Island
Fri Jun 28, 11:00pm S2 E13 Baranof Island
Sat Jun 29, 3:00am S2 E13 Baranof Island
Sun Jun 30, 1:00pm S2 E12 Sardinia
Sun Jun 30, 11:00pm S2 E13 Baranof Island
Mon Jul 1, 3:00am S2 E13 Baranof Island
Fri Jul 5, 7:00pm S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Fri Jul 5, 11:00pm S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Sat Jul 6, 3:00am S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Sun Jul 7, 1:00pm S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Sun Jul 7, 11:00pm S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Mon Jul 8, 3:00am S3 E1 Outer Hebrides
Fri Jul 12, 7:00pm S3 E2 Samoa
Fri Jul 12, 11:00pm S3 E2 Samoa
Sat Jul 13, 3:00am S3 E2 Samoa
Sun Jul 14, 1:00pm S3 E2 Samoa
Sun Jul 14, 11:00pm S3 E2 Samoa
Mon Jul 15, 3:00am S3 E2 Samoa
Fri Jul 19, 7:00pm S3 E3 Fiji
Fri Jul 19, 11:00pm S3 E3 Fiji
Sat Jul 20, 3:00am S3 E3 Fiji
Sun Jul 21, 1:00pm S3 E3 Fiji
Sun Jul 21, 11:00pm S3 E3 Fiji
Mon Jul 22, 3:00am S3 E3 Fiji