The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season

After studying in the United States for many years, Si, a young chef from Phu Quoc, came back to the island to open...

Dory, an energetic English teacher living in Taipei, gets out of the city at least 5 times a week to hike in the...

Thu Apr 2, 7:00pm
S3 E10 Iceland
Fri Apr 3, 6:00pm
S3 E10 Iceland
Fri Apr 3, 11:00pm
S3 E10 Iceland
Sat Apr 4, 3:00pm
S3 E10 Iceland
Sun Apr 5, 11:00pm
S3 E10 Iceland
Mon Apr 6, 3:00am
S3 E10 Iceland
Thu Apr 9, 7:00pm
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Fri Apr 10, 6:00pm
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Fri Apr 10, 11:00pm
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Sat Apr 11, 3:00pm
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Sun Apr 12, 11:00pm
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Mon Apr 13, 3:00am
S3 E11 Broughton Archipelago
Thu Apr 16, 7:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Fri Apr 17, 6:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Fri Apr 17, 11:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Sat Apr 18, 3:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Sun Apr 19, 11:00pm
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Mon Apr 20, 3:00am
S1 E1 Faroe Islands
Thu Apr 23, 7:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Fri Apr 24, 6:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Fri Apr 24, 11:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Sat Apr 25, 3:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Sun Apr 26, 11:00pm
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Mon Apr 27, 3:00am
S1 E2 Grande Comore
Thu Apr 30, 7:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Fri May 1, 6:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Fri May 1, 11:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Sat May 2, 3:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Sun May 3, 11:00pm
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Mon May 4, 3:00am
S1 E3 Salt Spring Island
Thu May 7, 7:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Fri May 8, 6:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Fri May 8, 11:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Sat May 9, 3:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Sun May 10, 11:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Mon May 11, 3:00am
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Thu May 14, 7:00pm
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Fri May 15, 6:00pm
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Fri May 15, 11:00pm
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Sat May 16, 3:00pm
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Sun May 17, 11:00pm
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Mon May 18, 3:00am
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Thu May 21, 7:00pm
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Fri May 22, 6:00pm
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Fri May 22, 11:00pm
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Sat May 23, 3:00pm
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Sun May 24, 11:00pm
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Mon May 25, 3:00am
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Thu May 28, 7:00pm
S1 E7 Okinawa
Fri May 29, 6:00pm
S1 E7 Okinawa
Fri May 29, 11:00pm
S1 E7 Okinawa
Sat May 30, 3:00pm
S1 E7 Okinawa