The Island Diaries | Knowledge.ca

The Island Diaries

The Island Diaries

Join host Sophie Fouron (from Waterfront Cities of the World) as she travels the globe to discover the unique lifestyles being lived out on islands.

Season

After studying in the United States for many years, Si, a young chef from Phu Quoc, came back to the island to open...

Dory, an energetic English teacher living in Taipei, gets out of the city at least 5 times a week to hike in the...

Thu Nov 21, 7:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Fri Nov 22, 6:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Sat Nov 23, 3:00pm
S1 E4 Big Island-Hawaii
Sat Nov 23, 11:00pm
S2 E4 Lofoten
Sun Nov 24, 2:00am
S2 E4 Lofoten
Thu Nov 28, 7:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Fri Nov 29, 6:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Sat Nov 30, 3:00pm
S1 E5 Channel Islands
Sat Nov 30, 11:00pm
S2 E5 Chiloe
Sun Dec 1, 2:00am
S2 E5 Chiloe
Thu Dec 5, 7:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Fri Dec 6, 6:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Sat Dec 7, 3:00pm
S1 E6 Cape Verde
Sat Dec 7, 11:00pm
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Sun Dec 8, 2:00am
S2 E6 New Caledonia
Thu Dec 12, 7:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Fri Dec 13, 6:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Sat Dec 14, 3:00pm
S1 E7 Okinawa
Sat Dec 14, 11:00pm
S2 E7 Majuli
Sun Dec 15, 2:00am
S2 E7 Majuli
Thu Dec 19, 7:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Fri Dec 20, 6:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Sat Dec 21, 3:00pm
S1 E8 Cuba
Sat Dec 21, 11:00pm
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Sun Dec 22, 2:00am
S2 E8 Falkland Islands
Thu Dec 26, 7:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Fri Dec 27, 6:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Sat Dec 28, 3:00pm
S1 E9 Newfoundland
Sat Dec 28, 11:00pm
S2 E9 Azores
Sun Dec 29, 2:00am
S2 E9 Azores
Thu Jan 2, 7:00pm
S2 E10 Jeju
Fri Jan 3, 6:00pm
S2 E10 Jeju
Fri Jan 3, 11:00pm
S2 E10 Jeju
Sat Jan 4, 3:00pm
S1 E10 Crete
Thu Jan 9, 7:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Fri Jan 10, 6:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Fri Jan 10, 11:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Sat Jan 11, 3:00pm
S1 E11 Bali
Sun Jan 12, 11:00pm
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands
Mon Jan 13, 3:00am
S2 E11 Magdalen Islands