James Nesbitt's Ireland | Knowledge.ca

James Nesbitt's Ireland

James Nesbitt's Ireland

Actor James Nesbitt takes us on a tour of his homeland in this captivating eight-part series.

Sat Jan 29, 10:35pm
E4 James Nesbitt's Ireland
Sun Jan 30, 1:35am
E4 James Nesbitt's Ireland
Sat Feb 5, 10:35pm
E5 James Nesbitt's Ireland
Sun Feb 6, 1:35am
E5 James Nesbitt's Ireland
Sat Feb 12, 10:35pm
E6 James Nesbitt's Ireland
Sun Feb 13, 1:35am
E6 James Nesbitt's Ireland
Sat Feb 19, 10:35pm
E7 James Nesbitt's Ireland
Sun Feb 20, 1:35am
E7 James Nesbitt's Ireland
Sat Feb 26, 10:35pm
E8 James Nesbitt's Ireland
Sun Feb 27, 1:35am
E8 James Nesbitt's Ireland