The Killing | Knowledge.ca

The Killing

The Killing

Detective Chief Inspector Sarah Lund is on her last day of work with the Copenhagen police force, when the body of 19-year-old Nanna Larsen is found.

Fri May 20, 11:00pm
E2 The Killing
Sat May 21, 3:00am
E2 The Killing
Fri May 27, 11:00pm
E3 The Killing
Sat May 28, 3:00am
E3 The Killing
Fri Jun 3, 11:00pm
E4 The Killing
Sat Jun 4, 3:00am
E4 The Killing
Fri Jun 10, 11:00pm
E5 The Killing
Sat Jun 11, 3:00am
E5 The Killing
Fri Jun 17, 11:00pm
E6 The Killing
Sat Jun 18, 3:00am
E6 The Killing
Fri Jun 24, 11:00pm
E7 The Killing
Sat Jun 25, 3:00am
E7 The Killing