Landscape as Muse | Knowledge.ca

Landscape as Muse

Landscape as Muse

Watch as artists share an inspirational relationship with Canada's vast forests, prairies, mountains, and lakes that drive their work.

Season
Fri Dec 4, 3:35am
S4 E40 The Rock to the Rockies with David Alexander
Tue Dec 8, 3:35am
S4 E40 The Rock to the Rockies with David Alexander
Thu Dec 10, 4:35am
S4 E40 The Rock to the Rockies with David Alexander
Fri Dec 11, 3:35am
S4 E41 The Beaver With Mary Anne Barkhouse
Tue Dec 15, 3:35am
S4 E41 The Beaver With Mary Anne Barkhouse
Thu Dec 17, 4:35am
S4 E41 The Beaver With Mary Anne Barkhouse
Fri Dec 18, 3:35am
S4 E42 In the Pines with Robert Wiens
Tue Dec 22, 3:35am
S4 E42 In the Pines with Robert Wiens
Thu Dec 24, 4:35am
S4 E42 In the Pines with Robert Wiens
Tue Dec 29, 3:35am
S4 E43 Faces in the Land With Dempsey Bob
Thu Dec 31, 4:35am
S4 E43 Faces in the Land With Dempsey Bob