Landscape as Muse | Knowledge.ca

Landscape as Muse

Landscape as Muse

Watch as artists share an inspirational relationship with Canada's vast forests, prairies, mountains, and lakes that drive their work.

Season
Mon Sep 23, 6:00pm
S4 E41 The Beaver With Mary Anne Barkhouse
Sat Sep 28, 1:00pm
S4 E41 The Beaver With Mary Anne Barkhouse
Mon Sep 30, 6:00pm
S4 E42 In the Pines with Robert Wiens
Sat Oct 5, 1:00pm
S4 E42 In the Pines with Robert Wiens
Mon Oct 7, 6:00pm
S4 E43 Faces in the Land With Dempsey Bob
Sat Oct 12, 1:00pm
S4 E43 Faces in the Land With Dempsey Bob
Mon Oct 14, 6:00pm
S4 E44 The Tolt, the Droke, and the Blasthole Pond River with Marlene Creates
Sat Oct 19, 1:00pm
S4 E44 The Tolt, the Droke, and the Blasthole Pond River with Marlene Creates
Mon Oct 21, 6:00pm
S4 E45 Boggy Creek with Joe Fafard
Sat Oct 26, 1:00pm
S4 E45 Boggy Creek with Joe Fafard
Mon Oct 28, 6:00pm
S5 E1 The Searcher John Chalke
Sat Nov 2, 1:00pm
S5 E1 The Searcher John Chalke
Mon Nov 4, 6:00pm
S5 E2 Clayoquot Sound with Fae Logie
Sat Nov 9, 1:00pm
S5 E2 Clayoquot Sound with Fae Logie
Mon Nov 11, 6:00pm
S5 E3 Lake Superior With Michael Belmore
Sat Nov 16, 1:00pm
S5 E3 Lake Superior With Michael Belmore
Mon Nov 18, 6:00pm
S5 E4 The West Coast with Takao Tanabe