Landscape as Muse | Knowledge.ca

Landscape as Muse

Landscape as Muse

Watch as artists share an inspirational relationship with Canada's vast forests, prairies, mountains, and lakes that drive their work.

Season
Fri Sep 24, 3:35am
S4 E40 The Rock to the Rockies with David Alexander
Tue Sep 28, 3:35am
S5 E1 The Searcher John Chalke
Thu Sep 30, 4:35am
S5 E1 The Searcher John Chalke
Fri Oct 1, 3:35am
S4 E41 The Beaver With Mary Anne Barkhouse
Tue Oct 5, 3:35am
S5 E2 Clayoquot Sound with Fae Logie
Thu Oct 7, 4:35am
S5 E2 Clayoquot Sound with Fae Logie
Fri Oct 8, 3:35am
S4 E42 In the Pines with Robert Wiens
Tue Oct 12, 3:35am
S5 E3 Lake Superior With Michael Belmore
Thu Oct 14, 4:35am
S5 E3 Lake Superior With Michael Belmore
Fri Oct 15, 3:35am
S4 E43 Faces in the Land With Dempsey Bob
Tue Oct 19, 3:35am
S5 E4 The West Coast with Takao Tanabe
Thu Oct 21, 4:35am
S5 E4 The West Coast with Takao Tanabe
Fri Oct 22, 3:35am
S4 E44 The Tolt, the Droke, and the Blasthole Pond River with Marlene Creates
Tue Oct 26, 3:35am
S5 E5 Bay of Fundy with Thaddeus Holownia
Thu Oct 28, 4:35am
S5 E5 Bay of Fundy with Thaddeus Holownia
Fri Oct 29, 3:35am
S4 E45 Boggy Creek with Joe Fafard