Landscape as Muse | Knowledge.ca

Landscape as Muse

Landscape as Muse

Watch as artists share an inspirational relationship with Canada's vast forests, prairies, mountains, and lakes that drive their work.

Season
Thu Jan 24, 10:30pm
S4 E43 Faces in the Land With Dempsey Bob
Fri Jan 25, 1:30am
S4 E43 Faces in the Land With Dempsey Bob
Thu Feb 14, 10:35pm
S4 E44 The Tolt, the Droke, and the Blasthole Pond River with Marlene Creates
Fri Feb 15, 1:35am
S4 E44 The Tolt, the Droke, and the Blasthole Pond River with Marlene Creates
Thu Feb 21, 10:35pm
S4 E45 Boggy Creek with Joe Fafard
Fri Feb 22, 1:35am
S4 E45 Boggy Creek with Joe Fafard
Thu Mar 7, 10:35pm
S5 E1 The Searcher John Chalke
Fri Mar 8, 1:35am
S5 E1 The Searcher John Chalke
Thu Mar 14, 10:30pm
S5 E2 Clayoquot Sound with Fae Logie
Fri Mar 15, 1:30am
S5 E2 Clayoquot Sound with Fae Logie
Thu Mar 21, 10:30pm
S5 E3 Lake Superior With Michael Belmore
Fri Mar 22, 1:30am
S5 E3 Lake Superior With Michael Belmore