The Life-Sized City

The Life-Sized City

Urban design expert Mikael Colville-Andersen explores cities around the world, meeting citizens and urban activists who are working to make them more sustainable and liveable.

Description

Urban design expert Mikael Colville-Andersen explores cities around the world, meeting citizens and urban activists who are working to make them more sustainable and liveable.

Wed Jun 19, 7:00pm S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Thu Jun 20, 6:00pm S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Thu Jun 20, 11:00pm S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Sat Jun 22, 12:00pm S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Wed Jun 26, 7:00pm S1 E6 Tokyo
Thu Jun 27, 6:00pm S1 E6 Tokyo
Thu Jun 27, 11:00pm S1 E6 Tokyo
Sat Jun 29, 12:00pm S1 E6 Tokyo
Wed Jul 3, 7:00pm S2 E1 Cape Town
Thu Jul 4, 6:00pm S2 E1 Cape Town
Thu Jul 4, 11:00pm S2 E1 Cape Town
Sat Jul 6, 12:00pm S2 E1 Cape Town
Wed Jul 10, 7:00pm S2 E2 Mexico City
Thu Jul 11, 6:00pm S2 E2 Mexico City
Thu Jul 11, 11:00pm S2 E2 Mexico City
Sat Jul 13, 12:00pm S2 E2 Mexico City
Wed Jul 17, 7:00pm S2 E3 Copenhagen
Thu Jul 18, 6:00pm S2 E3 Copenhagen
Thu Jul 18, 11:00pm S2 E3 Copenhagen
Sat Jul 20, 12:00pm S2 E3 Copenhagen
Wed Jul 24, 7:00pm S2 E4 Milan
Thu Jul 25, 6:00pm S2 E4 Milan
Thu Jul 25, 11:00pm S2 E4 Milan
Sat Jul 27, 12:00pm S2 E4 Milan
Wed Jul 31, 7:00pm S2 E5 Detroit and Windsor