The Life-Sized City | Knowledge.ca

The Life-Sized City

The Life-Sized City

Discover the ways cities around the globe are developing new ideas for urban life.Join host Mikael Colville-Andersen as he takes you from Medellin to Tokyo, stopping at various cities in-between.

Season
Mon Jun 17, 11:00pm
S1 E1 Medellin
Tue Jun 18, 6:00pm
S1 E1 Medellin
Wed Jun 19, 7:00pm
S1 E2 Paris
Sat Jun 22, 2:00pm
S1 E2 Paris
Mon Jun 24, 11:00pm
S1 E2 Paris
Tue Jun 25, 6:00pm
S1 E2 Paris
Wed Jun 26, 7:00pm
S1 E3 Toronto
Sat Jun 29, 2:00pm
S1 E3 Toronto
Mon Jul 1, 11:00pm
S1 E3 Toronto
Tue Jul 2, 6:00pm
S1 E3 Toronto
Wed Jul 3, 7:00pm
S1 E4 Bangkok
Sat Jul 6, 2:00pm
S1 E4 Bangkok
Mon Jul 8, 11:00pm
S1 E4 Bangkok
Tue Jul 9, 6:00pm
S1 E4 Bangkok
Wed Jul 10, 7:00pm
S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Sat Jul 13, 2:00pm
S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Mon Jul 15, 11:00pm
S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Tue Jul 16, 6:00pm
S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Wed Jul 17, 7:00pm
S1 E6 Tokyo
Sat Jul 20, 2:00pm
S1 E6 Tokyo
Mon Jul 22, 11:00pm
S1 E6 Tokyo
Tue Jul 23, 6:00pm
S1 E6 Tokyo
Wed Jul 24, 7:00pm
S2 E1 Cape Town
Sat Jul 27, 2:00pm
S2 E1 Cape Town
Mon Jul 29, 11:00pm
S2 E1 Cape Town
Tue Jul 30, 6:00pm
S2 E1 Cape Town
Wed Jul 31, 7:00pm
S2 E2 Mexico City
Sat Aug 3, 2:00pm
S2 E2 Mexico City
Mon Aug 5, 11:00pm
S2 E2 Mexico City
Tue Aug 6, 6:00pm
S2 E2 Mexico City
Wed Aug 7, 7:00pm
S2 E3 Copenhagen
Sat Aug 10, 2:00pm
S2 E3 Copenhagen
Mon Aug 12, 11:00pm
S2 E3 Copenhagen
Tue Aug 13, 6:00pm
S2 E3 Copenhagen
Wed Aug 14, 7:00pm
S2 E4 Milan