The Life-Sized City | Knowledge.ca

The Life-Sized City

The Life-Sized City

Discover the ways cities around the globe are developing new ideas for urban life.Join host Mikael Colville-Andersen as he takes you from Medellin to Tokyo, stopping at various cities in-between.

Season
Fri Jul 10, 7:00pm
S1 E4 Bangkok
Sat Jul 11, 2:00pm
S1 E4 Bangkok
Sat Jul 11, 11:00pm
S1 E4 Bangkok
Sun Jul 12, 2:00am
S1 E4 Bangkok
Mon Jul 13, 11:00pm
S1 E4 Bangkok
Fri Jul 17, 7:00pm
S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Sat Jul 18, 2:00pm
S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Sat Jul 18, 11:00pm
S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Sun Jul 19, 2:00am
S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Mon Jul 20, 11:00pm
S1 E5 Tel Aviv
Fri Jul 24, 7:00pm
S1 E6 Tokyo
Sat Jul 25, 2:00pm
S1 E6 Tokyo
Sat Jul 25, 11:00pm
S1 E6 Tokyo
Sun Jul 26, 2:00am
S1 E6 Tokyo
Mon Jul 27, 11:00pm
S1 E6 Tokyo
Fri Jul 31, 7:00pm
S2 E1 Cape Town
Sat Aug 1, 2:00pm
S2 E1 Cape Town
Sat Aug 1, 11:00pm
S2 E1 Cape Town
Sun Aug 2, 2:00am
S2 E1 Cape Town
Mon Aug 3, 11:00pm
S2 E1 Cape Town
Fri Aug 7, 7:00pm
S2 E2 Mexico City
Sat Aug 8, 2:00pm
S2 E2 Mexico City
Sat Aug 8, 11:00pm
S2 E2 Mexico City
Sun Aug 9, 2:00am
S2 E2 Mexico City
Mon Aug 10, 11:05pm
S2 E2 Mexico City
Fri Aug 14, 7:00pm
S2 E3 Copenhagen
Sat Aug 15, 2:00pm
S2 E3 Copenhagen
Sat Aug 15, 11:00pm
S2 E3 Copenhagen
Sun Aug 16, 2:00am
S2 E3 Copenhagen
Mon Aug 17, 11:00pm
S2 E3 Copenhagen
Fri Aug 21, 7:00pm
S2 E4 Milan
Sat Aug 22, 2:00pm
S2 E4 Milan
Sat Aug 22, 11:00pm
S2 E4 Milan
Sun Aug 23, 2:00am
S2 E4 Milan
Mon Aug 24, 11:00pm
S2 E4 Milan
Fri Aug 28, 7:00pm
S2 E5 Detroit and Windsor
Sat Aug 29, 2:00pm
S2 E5 Detroit and Windsor
Sat Aug 29, 11:00pm
S2 E5 Detroit and Windsor
Sun Aug 30, 2:00am
S2 E5 Detroit and Windsor
Mon Aug 31, 11:00pm
S2 E5 Detroit and Windsor