Line of Duty | Knowledge.ca

Line of Duty

Line of Duty

Critically acclaimed cat-and-mouse thriller about corrupt cops and the officers who investigate them goes deep into the dark side of policing.

Season
Sun Feb 5, 10:00pm
S5 E1 Line of Duty
Mon Feb 6, 2:00am
S5 E1 Line of Duty
Sun Feb 12, 10:00pm
S5 E2 Line of Duty
Mon Feb 13, 2:00am
S5 E2 Line of Duty
Sun Feb 19, 10:00pm
S5 E3 Line of Duty
Mon Feb 20, 2:00am
S5 E3 Line of Duty
Sun Feb 26, 10:00pm
S5 E4 Line of Duty
Mon Feb 27, 2:00am
S5 E4 Line of Duty
Sun Mar 5, 10:00pm
S5 E5 Line of Duty
Mon Mar 6, 2:00am
S5 E5 Line of Duty
Sun Mar 12, 10:00pm
S5 E6 Line of Duty
Mon Mar 13, 2:00am
S5 E6 Line of Duty
Sun Mar 19, 10:00pm
S6 E1 Line of Duty
Mon Mar 20, 2:00am
S6 E1 Line of Duty
Sun Mar 26, 10:00pm
S6 E2 Line of Duty
Mon Mar 27, 2:00am
S6 E2 Line of Duty