The Mallorca Files | Knowledge.ca

The Mallorca Files

The Mallorca Files

Detective Miranda Blake and her laid-back partner Max Winter solve some of Mallorca's most mysterious cases, showing a different side to this picturesque island.

Season
Fri Dec 10, 8:00pm
S1 E10 The Ex-Factor
Sat Dec 11, 12:00am
S1 E10 The Ex-Factor
Fri Dec 17, 8:00pm
S2 E1 The Maestro
Sat Dec 18, 12:00am
S2 E1 The Maestro
Fri Dec 24, 8:00pm
S2 E2 Son of a Pig
Sat Dec 25, 12:00am
S2 E2 Son of a Pig
Fri Dec 31, 8:00pm
S2 E3 The Beautiful Game
Sat Jan 1, 12:00am
S2 E3 The Beautiful Game
Fri Jan 7, 8:00pm
S2 E4 A Dish Served Cold
Sat Jan 8, 12:00am
S2 E4 A Dish Served Cold
Fri Jan 14, 8:00pm
S2 E5 The Blue Feather
Sat Jan 15, 12:00am
S2 E5 The Blue Feather
Fri Jan 21, 8:00pm
S2 E6 The Outlaw Jose Rey
Sat Jan 22, 12:00am
S2 E6 The Outlaw Jose Rey