Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries | Knowledge.ca

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Looking forever stylish and packing her favourite accessory - a pearl-handled revolver - the fabulous Miss Phryne Fisher finds herself in company with Melbourne's most devious criminals.

Season
Fri Nov 23, 4:00am
S3 E8 Death Do Us Part
Sat Nov 24, 3:00am
S3 E3 Murder and Mozzarella
Fri Nov 30, 4:00am
S3 E1 Death Defying Acts
Sat Dec 1, 3:00am
S3 E4 Blood and Money
Fri Dec 7, 4:00am
S3 E2 Murder and the Maiden
Sat Dec 8, 3:00am
S3 E5 Death and Hysteria
Fri Dec 14, 4:00am
S3 E3 Murder and Mozzarella
Sat Dec 15, 3:00am
S3 E6 Death at the Grand
Fri Dec 21, 4:00am
S3 E4 Blood and Money
Sat Dec 22, 3:00am
S3 E7 Game, Set and Murder
Fri Dec 28, 4:00am
S3 E5 Death and Hysteria
Sat Dec 29, 3:00am
S3 E8 Death Do Us Part
Fri Jan 4, 4:00am
S3 E6 Death at the Grand
Fri Jan 11, 4:00am
S3 E7 Game, Set and Murder
Fri Jan 18, 4:00am
S3 E8 Death Do Us Part