Monarchy | Knowledge.ca

Monarchy

Monarchy

Dr. David Starkey tells the tale of the British Monarchy - Europe's oldest surviving political institution - which saw its transformation from a collection of warlords into a major European power.

Season
Wed Oct 24, 9:00pm
S2 E2 King and Emperor
Thu Oct 25, 1:00am
S2 E2 King and Emperor
Wed Oct 31, 9:00pm
S2 E3 The Shadow of the King
Thu Nov 1, 1:00am
S2 E3 The Shadow of the King
Wed Nov 7, 9:00pm
S2 E4 The Stuart Succession
Thu Nov 8, 1:00am
S2 E4 The Stuart Succession
Wed Nov 14, 9:00pm
S2 E5 Cromwell The King Killer
Thu Nov 15, 1:00am
S2 E5 Cromwell The King Killer
Wed Nov 21, 9:00pm
S3 E1 Return of the King
Thu Nov 22, 1:00am
S3 E1 Return of the King
Wed Nov 28, 9:00pm
S3 E2 The Glorious Revolution
Thu Nov 29, 1:00am
S3 E2 The Glorious Revolution
Wed Dec 5, 9:00pm
S3 E3 Rule Britannia
Thu Dec 6, 1:00am
S3 E3 Rule Britannia
Wed Dec 12, 9:00pm
S3 E4 Empire
Thu Dec 13, 1:00am
S3 E4 Empire