Monarchy | Knowledge.ca

Monarchy

Monarchy

Dr. David Starkey tells the tale of the British Monarchy - Europe's oldest surviving political institution - which saw its transformation from a collection of warlords into a major European power.

Season
Tue Apr 30, 4:00am
S1 E5 A United Kingdom
Thu May 2, 4:00am
S1 E2 Aengla Land
Tue May 7, 4:00am
S1 E6 Death of a Dynasty
Thu May 9, 4:00am
S1 E3 Conquest
Tue May 14, 4:00am
S2 E1 The Crown Imperial
Thu May 16, 4:00am
S1 E4 Dynasty
Tue May 21, 4:00am
S2 E2 King and Emperor
Thu May 23, 4:00am
S1 E5 A United Kingdom
Tue May 28, 4:00am
S2 E3 The Shadow of the King
Thu May 30, 4:00am
S1 E6 Death of a Dynasty
Tue Jun 4, 4:00am
S2 E4 The Stuart Succession
Thu Jun 6, 4:00am
S2 E1 The Crown Imperial
Tue Jun 11, 4:00am
S2 E5 Cromwell The King Killer
Thu Jun 13, 4:00am
S2 E2 King and Emperor
Tue Jun 18, 4:00am
S3 E1 Return of the King
Thu Jun 20, 4:00am
S2 E3 The Shadow of the King
Tue Jun 25, 4:00am
S3 E2 The Glorious Revolution