Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape | Knowledge.ca

Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape

Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape

Marine biologist Monty Halls returns to his first love, the sea, when he spends six months on the wild west coast of Ireland helping a whale and dolphin group.

Fri Dec 13, 4:00am
E1 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Tue Dec 17, 4:00am
E5 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Fri Dec 20, 4:00am
E2 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Tue Dec 24, 4:00am
E6 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Fri Dec 27, 4:00am
E3 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Fri Jan 3, 4:00am
E4 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Sat Jan 4, 3:00am
E1 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Fri Jan 10, 4:00am
E5 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Sat Jan 11, 3:00am
E2 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Fri Jan 17, 4:00am
E6 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Sat Jan 18, 3:00am
E3 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Sat Jan 25, 3:00am
E4 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Sat Feb 1, 3:00am
E5 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape
Sat Feb 8, 3:00am
E6 Monty Halls' Great Irish Escape