New Tricks | Knowledge.ca

New Tricks

New Tricks

Three detectives are pulled out of retirement to join the newly formed Unsolved Crime and Open Case Squad. Modern policing may be alien to them, but their hunger to get results is as great as ever.

Season
Fri Mar 22, 4:00am
S12 E9 Life Expectancy
Mon Mar 25, 4:00am
S12 E2 Last Man Standing Part 2
Fri Mar 29, 4:00am
S12 E10 The Crazy Gang
Mon Apr 1, 4:00am
S12 E3 The Curate's Egg
Fri Apr 5, 4:00am
S12 E1 Last Man Standing Part 1
Mon Apr 8, 4:00am
S12 E4 The Wolf of Wallbrook
Fri Apr 12, 4:00am
S12 E2 Last Man Standing Part 2
Mon Apr 15, 4:00am
S12 E5 Prodigal Sons
Fri Apr 19, 4:00am
S12 E3 The Curate's Egg
Mon Apr 22, 4:00am
S12 E6 The Fame Game
Fri Apr 26, 4:00am
S12 E4 The Wolf of Wallbrook
Mon Apr 29, 4:00am
S12 E7 The Russian Cousin
Fri May 3, 4:00am
S12 E5 Prodigal Sons
Mon May 6, 4:00am
S12 E8 Lottery Curse
Fri May 10, 4:00am
S12 E6 The Fame Game
Mon May 13, 4:00am
S12 E9 Life Expectancy
Fri May 17, 4:00am
S12 E7 The Russian Cousin