New Tricks | Knowledge.ca

New Tricks

New Tricks

Three detectives are pulled out of retirement to join the newly formed Unsolved Crime and Open Case Squad. Modern policing may be alien to them, but their hunger to get results is as great as ever.

Season
Sat Sep 22, 8:00pm
S11 E2 Tender Loving Care
Sat Sep 29, 8:00pm
S11 E3 Deep Swimming
Sat Oct 6, 8:00pm
S11 E4 Ghosts
Sun Oct 7, 3:00am
S11 E1 Bermondsey Boy
Sat Oct 13, 8:00pm
S11 E5 London Underground
Sun Oct 14, 3:00am
S11 E2 Tender Loving Care
Sat Oct 20, 8:00pm
S11 E6 Romans Ruined
Sun Oct 21, 3:00am
S11 E3 Deep Swimming
Sat Oct 27, 8:00pm
S11 E7 In Vino Veritas
Sun Oct 28, 3:00am
S11 E4 Ghosts
Sat Nov 3, 8:00pm
S11 E8 The English Defence
Sun Nov 4, 3:00am
S11 E5 London Underground
Sat Nov 10, 8:00pm
S11 E9 Breadcrumbs
Sun Nov 11, 3:00am
S11 E6 Romans Ruined
Sat Nov 17, 8:00pm
S11 E10 The Queen's Speech
Sun Nov 18, 3:00am
S11 E7 In Vino Veritas