A Park for All Seasons | Knowledge.ca

A Park for All Seasons

A Park for All Seasons

Filmed in the season that best highlights each park, this series explores iconic vistas and hidden wonders - from remote mountain ranges to the tiniest of insect inhabitants.

Mon Mar 18, 6:30pm
S1 E10 Terra Nova
Thu Mar 21, 5:00am
S4 E4 Quetico
Sat Mar 23, 1:30pm
S1 E2 Point Pelee
Sat Mar 23, 10:30pm
S2 E2 Gwaii Haanas
Sun Mar 24, 1:30am
S2 E2 Gwaii Haanas
Mon Mar 25, 6:30pm
S1 E11 Quttinirpaaq
Thu Mar 28, 5:00am
S4 E5 Garibaldi
Sat Mar 30, 1:30pm
S1 E3 Banff
Sat Mar 30, 10:30pm
S2 E3 Waterton National Park
Sun Mar 31, 1:30am
S2 E3 Waterton National Park
Mon Apr 1, 6:30pm
S1 E12 La Mauricie
Sat Apr 6, 1:30pm
S1 E4 Bruce Peninsula
Sat Apr 6, 10:30pm
S2 E4 Wapusk National Park
Sun Apr 7, 1:30am
S2 E4 Wapusk National Park
Mon Apr 8, 6:30pm
S1 E13 Gulf Islands
Sat Apr 13, 1:30pm
S1 E5 Pacific Rim
Sat Apr 13, 10:30pm
S2 E5 Nahanni
Sun Apr 14, 1:30am
S2 E5 Nahanni
Mon Apr 15, 6:30pm
S2 E1 Auyuittuq National Park
Sat Apr 20, 1:30pm
S1 E6 Cape Breton National Park
Sat Apr 20, 10:30pm
S2 E6 St. Lawrence Islands
Sun Apr 21, 1:30am
S2 E6 St. Lawrence Islands
Mon Apr 22, 6:30pm
S2 E2 Gwaii Haanas
Sat Apr 27, 1:30pm
S1 E7 Torngat National Park
Sat Apr 27, 10:30pm
S3 E1 Yoho
Sun Apr 28, 1:30am
S3 E1 Yoho
Mon Apr 29, 6:30pm
S2 E3 Waterton National Park
Sat May 4, 1:30pm
S1 E8 Riding Mountain
Sat May 4, 10:30pm
S3 E2 Tuktut Nogait
Sun May 5, 1:30am
S3 E2 Tuktut Nogait
Mon May 6, 6:30pm
S2 E4 Wapusk National Park
Sat May 11, 1:30pm
S1 E9 Fundy National Park
Sat May 11, 10:30pm
S3 E3 Kejimkujik
Sun May 12, 1:30am
S3 E3 Kejimkujik
Mon May 13, 6:30pm
S2 E5 Nahanni