The Polar Sea | Knowledge.ca

The Polar Sea

The Polar Sea

A Swedish sailor and a crew of voyagers embark on an expedition through the Northwest Passage, looking to connect with the people of the Arctic and to witness the changes due to global warming.

Fri Feb 10, 6:00pm
E6 Surviving Civilization
Sat Feb 11, 1:00pm
E6 Surviving Civilization
Tue Feb 14, 6:00pm
E7 Arctic Crossroads
Fri Feb 17, 6:00pm
E7 Arctic Crossroads
Sat Feb 18, 1:00pm
E7 Arctic Crossroads
Tue Feb 21, 6:00pm
E8 Melting Land
Fri Feb 24, 6:00pm
E8 Melting Land
Sat Feb 25, 1:00pm
E8 Melting Land
Tue Feb 28, 6:00pm
E9 Striking Oil
Fri Mar 3, 6:00pm
E9 Striking Oil
Sat Mar 4, 1:00pm
E9 Striking Oil
Tue Mar 7, 6:00pm
E10 A Passage to the Future
Fri Mar 10, 6:00pm
E10 A Passage to the Future
Sat Mar 11, 1:00pm
E10 A Passage to the Future