Redfern Now | Knowledge.ca

Redfern Now

Redfern Now

Six unconnected Indigenous families living in the inner city are all profoundly changed by a seemingly insignificant accident.

Fri Jan 15, 10:00pm
E1 Family
Sat Jan 16, 2:00am
E1 Family
Fri Jan 22, 10:00pm
E2 Joyride
Sat Jan 23, 2:00am
E2 Joyride
Fri Jan 29, 10:00pm
E3 Raymond
Sat Jan 30, 2:00am
E3 Raymond
Fri Feb 5, 10:00pm
E4 Stand Up
Sat Feb 6, 2:00am
E4 Stand Up
Fri Feb 12, 10:00pm
E5 Sweet Spot
Sat Feb 13, 2:00am
E5 Sweet Spot
Fri Feb 19, 10:00pm
E6 Pretty Boy Blue
Sat Feb 20, 2:00am
E6 Pretty Boy Blue
Fri Feb 26, 10:00pm
E7 Where the Heart Is
Sat Feb 27, 2:00am
E7 Where the Heart Is