Scott and Bailey | Knowledge.ca

Scott and Bailey

Scott and Bailey

Janet Scott and Rachel Bailey are detectives with Manchester’s most challenging assignment - the murder squad - who tackle the toughest of cases while navigating their own complicated personal lives.

Season
Fri Oct 18, 9:00pm
S3 E5 Scott and Bailey
Sat Oct 19, 1:00am
S3 E5 Scott and Bailey
Fri Oct 25, 9:00pm
S3 E6 Scott and Bailey
Sat Oct 26, 1:00am
S3 E6 Scott and Bailey
Fri Nov 1, 9:00pm
S3 E7 Scott and Bailey
Sat Nov 2, 1:00am
S3 E7 Scott and Bailey
Fri Nov 8, 9:00pm
S3 E8 Scott and Bailey
Sat Nov 9, 1:00am
S3 E8 Scott and Bailey
Fri Nov 15, 9:00pm
S4 E1 Scott & Bailey
Sat Nov 16, 1:00am
S4 E1 Scott & Bailey
Fri Nov 22, 9:00pm
S4 E2 Scott & Bailey
Sat Nov 23, 1:00am
S4 E2 Scott & Bailey
Fri Nov 29, 9:00pm
S4 E3 Scott & Bailey
Sat Nov 30, 1:00am
S4 E3 Scott & Bailey
Fri Dec 6, 9:00pm
S4 E4 Scott and Bailey
Sat Dec 7, 1:00am
S4 E4 Scott and Bailey
Fri Dec 13, 9:00pm
S4 E5 Scott and Bailey
Sat Dec 14, 1:00am
S4 E5 Scott and Bailey