Scott and Bailey | Knowledge.ca

Scott and Bailey

Scott and Bailey

Janet Scott and Rachel Bailey are detectives with Manchester’s most challenging assignment - the murder squad - who tackle the toughest of cases while navigating their own complicated personal lives.

Fri Jan 22, 11:00pm
S3 E2 Scott and Bailey
Sat Jan 23, 3:00am
S3 E2 Scott and Bailey
Fri Jan 29, 11:00pm
S3 E3 Scott and Bailey
Sat Jan 30, 3:00am
S3 E3 Scott and Bailey
Fri Feb 5, 11:00pm
S3 E4 Scott and Bailey
Sat Feb 6, 3:00am
S3 E4 Scott and Bailey
Fri Feb 12, 11:00pm
S3 E5 Scott and Bailey
Sat Feb 13, 3:00am
S3 E5 Scott and Bailey
Fri Feb 19, 11:00pm
S3 E6 Scott and Bailey
Sat Feb 20, 3:00am
S3 E6 Scott and Bailey
Fri Feb 26, 11:00pm
S3 E7 Scott and Bailey
Sat Feb 27, 3:00am
S3 E7 Scott and Bailey