Secrets of the National Trust | Knowledge.ca

Secrets of the National Trust

Secrets of the National Trust

Alan Titchmarsh gives us an insider's view into some of Britain's most fascinating historical homes and gardens.

Season
Mon Feb 13, 7:00pm
S1 E1 Knole House
Sun Feb 19, 5:00pm
S1 E1 Knole House
Mon Feb 20, 7:00pm
S1 E2 Hill Top
Sun Feb 26, 5:00pm
S1 E2 Hill Top
Mon Feb 27, 7:00pm
S1 E3 Attingham Park
Sun Mar 5, 5:10pm
S1 E3 Attingham Park
Mon Mar 6, 7:00pm
S1 E4 Quarry Bank Mill
Sun Mar 12, 5:00pm
S1 E4 Quarry Bank Mill
Mon Mar 13, 7:00pm
S1 E5 Lyme Park
Sun Mar 19, 5:15pm
S1 E5 Lyme Park
Mon Mar 20, 7:00pm
S1 E6 Fountains Abbey
Sun Mar 26, 5:00pm
S1 E6 Fountains Abbey
Mon Mar 27, 7:00pm
S3 E1 Petworth
Tue Mar 28, 1:00am
S3 E1 Petworth