Secrets From the Sky | Knowledge.ca

Secrets From the Sky

Secrets From the Sky

The country’s most historic landmarks are explored from a bird’s eye view in Secrets from the Sky.

Fri Apr 23, 10:30pm
E2 Old Sarum
Sat Apr 24, 2:30am
E2 Old Sarum
Fri Apr 30, 10:30pm
E3 Old Stonehenge
Sat May 1, 2:30am
E3 Old Stonehenge
Fri May 7, 10:30pm
E4 Maiden Castle
Sat May 8, 2:30am
E4 Maiden Castle
Fri May 14, 10:30pm
E5 Sutton Hoo
Sat May 15, 2:30am
E5 Sutton Hoo
Fri May 21, 10:30pm
E6 The Antonine Wall
Sat May 22, 2:30am
E6 The Antonine Wall