Sherlock | Knowledge.ca

Sherlock

Sherlock

Sherlock Holmes has a unique analytical brain unlike anyone else in the world, who earns in living and staves off boredom by solving crimes. The weirder and more baffling, the better.

Sun Apr 5, 8:00pm
S3 E1 The Empty Hearse
Mon Apr 6, 12:00am
S3 E1 The Empty Hearse
Sun Apr 12, 8:00pm
S3 E2 The Sign of Three
Mon Apr 13, 12:00am
S3 E2 The Sign of Three
Sun Apr 19, 8:00pm
S3 E3 His Last Vow
Mon Apr 20, 12:00am
S3 E3 His Last Vow
Sun Apr 26, 8:00pm
The Abominable Bride The Abominable Bride
Mon Apr 27, 12:00am
The Abominable Bride The Abominable Bride
Sun May 3, 8:00pm
S4 E1 The Six Thatchers
Mon May 4, 12:00am
S4 E1 The Six Thatchers
Sun May 10, 8:00pm
S4 E2 The Lying Detective
Mon May 11, 12:00am
S4 E2 The Lying Detective
Sun May 17, 8:00pm
S4 E3 The Final Problem
Mon May 18, 12:00am
S4 E3 The Final Problem