Sherlock | Knowledge.ca

Sherlock

Sherlock

Benedict Cumberbatch stars as Sherlock Holmes, an eccentric genius with a unique analytical brain who staves off boredom by solving crimes. The weirder and more baffling, the better.

Sat Nov 26, 9:00pm
S1 E3 The Great Game
Sun Nov 27, 12:00am
S1 E3 The Great Game
Sat Dec 3, 9:00pm
S2 E1 A Scandal in Belgravia
Sun Dec 4, 12:00am
S2 E1 A Scandal in Belgravia
Sat Dec 10, 9:00pm
S2 E2 The Hounds of Baskerville
Sun Dec 11, 12:00am
S2 E2 The Hounds of Baskerville
Sat Dec 17, 9:00pm
S2 E3 The Reichenbach Fall
Sun Dec 18, 12:00am
S2 E3 The Reichenbach Fall
Sat Dec 24, 9:00pm
S3 E1 The Empty Hearse
Sun Dec 25, 12:00am
S3 E1 The Empty Hearse
Sat Dec 31, 9:00pm
S3 E2 The Sign of Three
Sun Jan 1, 12:00am
S3 E2 The Sign of Three
Sat Jan 7, 9:00pm
S3 E3 His Last Vow
Sun Jan 8, 12:00am
S3 E3 His Last Vow
Sat Jan 14, 9:00pm
The Abominable Bride Sherlock: The Abominable Bride
Sun Jan 15, 12:00am
The Abominable Bride Sherlock: The Abominable Bride
Sat Jan 21, 9:00pm
S4 E1 The Six Thatchers
Sun Jan 22, 12:00am
S4 E1 The Six Thatchers