Simon Schama's Power of Art | Knowledge.ca

Simon Schama's Power of Art

Simon Schama's Power of Art

Host Simon Schama focuses on eight iconic works of art - among them Caravaggio's David With the Head of Goliath, David's Death of Marat, and Picasso's Guernica.

Mon Jan 18, 10:00pm
E1 Caravaggio
Tue Jan 19, 1:00am
E1 Caravaggio
Mon Jan 25, 10:00pm
E2 Bernini
Tue Jan 26, 1:00am
E2 Bernini
Mon Feb 1, 10:00pm
E3 Rembrandt
Tue Feb 2, 1:00am
E3 Rembrandt
Mon Feb 8, 10:00pm
E4 David
Tue Feb 9, 1:00am
E4 David
Mon Feb 15, 10:00pm
E5 Turner
Tue Feb 16, 1:00am
E5 Turner
Mon Feb 22, 10:00pm
E6 Van Gogh
Tue Feb 23, 1:00am
E6 Van Gogh