Slow Train Through Africa | Knowledge.ca

Slow Train Through Africa

Slow Train Through Africa

Griff Rhys Jones embarks on five rail adventures, travelling from Morocco through the great deserts, down the savannahs, across the forests and, finally, to the southernmost tip of South Africa.

Fri Oct 18, 4:00am
E1 North Africa
Tue Oct 22, 4:00am
E5 South Africa
Fri Oct 25, 4:00am
E2 Kenya & Tanzania
Fri Nov 8, 4:00am
E4 Namibia
Sat Nov 9, 3:00am
E1 North Africa
Fri Nov 15, 4:00am
E5 South Africa
Sat Nov 16, 3:00am
E2 Kenya & Tanzania
Sat Nov 23, 3:00am
E3 Zambia & Zimbabwe
Sat Nov 30, 3:00am
E4 Namibia
Sat Dec 7, 3:00am
E5 South Africa