Slow Train Through Africa | Knowledge.ca

Slow Train Through Africa

Slow Train Through Africa

Griff Rhys Jones embarks on five rail adventures, travelling from Morocco through the great deserts, down the savannahs, across the forests and, finally, to the southernmost tip of South Africa.

Tue Jan 28, 4:00am
E4 Namibia
Fri Jan 31, 4:00am
E2 Kenya & Tanzania
Tue Feb 4, 4:00am
E5 South Africa
Fri Feb 7, 4:00am
E3 Zambia & Zimbabwe
Tue Feb 11, 4:00am
E1 North Africa
Fri Feb 14, 4:00am
E4 Namibia
Sat Feb 15, 3:00am
E1 North Africa
Tue Feb 18, 4:00am
E2 Kenya & Tanzania
Fri Feb 21, 4:00am
E5 South Africa
Sat Feb 22, 3:00am
E2 Kenya & Tanzania
Tue Feb 25, 4:00am
E3 Zambia & Zimbabwe
Fri Feb 28, 4:00am
E1 North Africa
Sat Feb 29, 3:00am
E3 Zambia & Zimbabwe
Tue Mar 3, 4:00am
E4 Namibia
Fri Mar 6, 4:00am
E2 Kenya & Tanzania
Sat Mar 7, 3:00am
E4 Namibia
Tue Mar 10, 4:00am
E5 South Africa
Fri Mar 13, 4:00am
E3 Zambia & Zimbabwe
Sat Mar 14, 3:00am
E5 South Africa
Fri Mar 20, 4:00am
E4 Namibia