Snapshot: The Art of Photography | Knowledge.ca

Snapshot: The Art of Photography

Snapshot: The Art of Photography

This six-part series showcases innovative Canadian photographers from across the creative spectrum.

Season
Tue Sep 22, 3:35am
S1 E2 Robyn Cumming
Thu Sep 24, 4:35am
S1 E2 Robyn Cumming
Fri Sep 25, 3:35am
S1 E3 Rob MacInnis
Tue Sep 29, 3:35am
S1 E3 Rob MacInnis
Thu Oct 1, 4:35am
S1 E3 Rob MacInnis
Fri Oct 2, 3:35am
S1 E4 Cylla von Tiedemann
Tue Oct 6, 3:35am
S1 E4 Cylla von Tiedemann
Thu Oct 8, 4:35am
S1 E4 Cylla von Tiedemann
Fri Oct 9, 3:35am
S1 E5 Eamon MacMahon
Tue Oct 13, 3:35am
S1 E5 Eamon MacMahon
Thu Oct 15, 4:35am
S1 E5 Eamon MacMahon
Fri Oct 16, 3:35am
S1 E6 Jaret Belliveau
Tue Oct 20, 3:35am
S1 E6 Jaret Belliveau
Thu Oct 22, 4:35am
S1 E6 Jaret Belliveau
Fri Oct 23, 3:35am
S2 E1 Fred Herzog
Tue Oct 27, 3:35am
S2 E1 Fred Herzog
Thu Oct 29, 4:35am
S2 E1 Fred Herzog
Fri Oct 30, 3:35am
S2 E2 Lincoln Clarkes