Snapshot: The Art of Photography | Knowledge.ca

Snapshot: The Art of Photography

Snapshot: The Art of Photography

This six-part series showcases innovative Canadian photographers from across the creative spectrum.

Season
Tue Nov 3, 3:35am
S2 E2 Lincoln Clarkes
Thu Nov 5, 4:35am
S2 E2 Lincoln Clarkes
Fri Nov 6, 3:35am
S2 E3 Lana Slezic
Tue Nov 10, 3:35am
S2 E3 Lana Slezic
Thu Nov 12, 4:35am
S2 E3 Lana Slezic
Fri Nov 13, 3:35am
S2 E4 Michael Levin
Tue Nov 17, 3:35am
S2 E4 Michael Levin
Thu Nov 19, 4:35am
S2 E4 Michael Levin
Fri Nov 20, 3:35am
S2 E5 Barbara Cole
Tue Nov 24, 3:35am
S2 E5 Barbara Cole
Thu Nov 26, 4:35am
S2 E5 Barbara Cole
Fri Nov 27, 3:35am
S2 E6 Adam Makarenko
Tue Dec 1, 3:35am
S2 E6 Adam Makarenko