State of Happiness | Knowledge.ca

State of Happiness

State of Happiness

In 1969, the largest sub sea oil basin in history is discovered by an American drilling company in the small town of Stavanger, Norway - which changes this small coastal town's lives forever.

Season
Fri Dec 10, 11:00pm
S1 E1 Treasure Hunt
Sat Dec 11, 3:00am
S1 E1 Treasure Hunt
Fri Dec 17, 11:00pm
S1 E2 Smoking Ban
Sat Dec 18, 3:00am
S1 E2 Smoking Ban
Fri Dec 24, 11:00pm
S1 E3 The Summer House
Sat Dec 25, 3:00am
S1 E3 The Summer House
Fri Dec 31, 11:00pm
S1 E4 69 Meters Down
Sat Jan 1, 3:00am
S1 E4 69 Meters Down
Fri Jan 7, 11:00pm
S1 E5 Dirdal Valley
Sat Jan 8, 3:00am
S1 E5 Dirdal Valley
Fri Jan 14, 11:00pm
S1 E6 Hope and Fraud
Sat Jan 15, 3:00am
S1 E6 Hope and Fraud
Fri Jan 21, 11:00pm
S1 E7 Party at the Esso Motor Hotel
Sat Jan 22, 3:00am
S1 E7 Party at the Esso Motor Hotel
Fri Jan 28, 11:00pm
S1 E8 The Oil Capital
Sat Jan 29, 3:00am
S1 E8 The Oil Capital