Striking Balance | Knowledge.ca

Striking Balance

Striking Balance

Produced in association with Knowledge Network, this documentary series goes coast-to-coast as it explores eight of our biosphere reserves.

Season
Sat Jun 26, 2:00pm
S1 E2 Clayoquot Sound
Tue Jun 29, 7:00pm
S1 E3 Mont Saint-Hilaire
Wed Jun 30, 6:00pm
S1 E3 Mont Saint-Hilaire
Wed Jun 30, 11:00pm
S1 E3 Mont Saint-Hilaire
Sat Jul 3, 2:00pm
S1 E3 Mont Saint-Hilaire
Tue Jul 6, 7:00pm
S1 E4 Bras d'Or
Wed Jul 7, 6:00pm
S1 E4 Bras d'Or
Wed Jul 7, 11:00pm
S1 E4 Bras d'Or
Sat Jul 10, 2:00pm
S1 E4 Bras d'Or
Tue Jul 13, 7:00pm
S1 E5 Georgian Bay
Wed Jul 14, 6:00pm
S1 E5 Georgian Bay
Wed Jul 14, 11:00pm
S1 E5 Georgian Bay
Sat Jul 17, 2:00pm
S1 E5 Georgian Bay
Tue Jul 20, 7:00pm
S1 E6 Redberry
Wed Jul 21, 6:00pm
S1 E6 Redberry
Wed Jul 21, 11:00pm
S1 E6 Redberry
Sat Jul 24, 2:00pm
S1 E6 Redberry
Tue Jul 27, 7:00pm
S1 E7 Fundy
Wed Jul 28, 6:00pm
S1 E7 Fundy
Wed Jul 28, 11:00pm
S1 E7 Fundy
Sat Jul 31, 2:00pm
S1 E7 Fundy