Total War | Knowledge.ca

Total War

Total War

Told through incredible archive footage and expert interviews, we learn how WWII shattered the boundaries between home front and battlefield.

Wed Jan 22, 10:00pm
E2 Arsenal of Democracy
Thu Jan 23, 2:00am
E2 Arsenal of Democracy
Wed Jan 29, 10:00pm
E3 Unprecedented, Unmerciful and Unrelenting
Thu Jan 30, 2:00am
E3 Unprecedented, Unmerciful and Unrelenting
Wed Feb 5, 10:00pm
E4 Fear of the Air
Thu Feb 6, 2:00am
E4 Fear of the Air
Wed Feb 12, 10:00pm
E5 Rejoice in Life
Thu Feb 13, 2:00am
E5 Rejoice in Life
Wed Feb 19, 10:00pm
E6 Enduring Peace
Thu Feb 20, 2:00am
E6 Enduring Peace