Vera | Knowledge.ca

Vera

Vera

Set amidst the wild beauty of Northumberland, Vera is based on the bestselling Inspector Stanhope books by Ann Cleeves.
Appearances can be deceiving when it comes to DCI Vera Stanhope.

Season
Sat Nov 17, 9:00pm
S2 E1 The Ghost Position
Sun Nov 18, 12:00am
S2 E1 The Ghost Position
Sat Nov 24, 9:00pm
S2 E2 Silent Voices
Sun Nov 25, 12:00am
S2 E2 Silent Voices
Sat Dec 1, 9:00pm
S2 E3 A Certain Samaritan
Sun Dec 2, 12:00am
S2 E3 A Certain Samaritan
Sat Dec 8, 9:00pm
S2 E4 Sandancers
Sun Dec 9, 12:00am
S2 E4 Sandancers
Sat Dec 15, 9:00pm
S3 E1 Castles in the Air
Sun Dec 16, 12:00am
S3 E1 Castles in the Air