Waking the Dead | Knowledge.ca

Waking the Dead

Waking the Dead

To these investigators, there's no such thing as an unsolved crime. Using their shrewdest skills and the latest techniques, Chief Inspector Boyd and his team crack open and solve old case files.

Season
Sat Aug 24, 9:00pm
S8 E1 Magdalene 26 Part 1
Sat Aug 24, 10:00pm
S8 E2 Magdalene 26 Part 2
Sun Aug 25, 12:00am
S8 E1 Magdalene 26 Part 1
Sun Aug 25, 1:00am
S8 E2 Magdalene 26 Part 2
Sat Aug 31, 9:00pm
S8 E3 End of the Night Part 1
Sat Aug 31, 10:00pm
S8 E4 End of the Night Part 2
Sun Sep 1, 12:00am
S8 E3 End of the Night Part 1
Sun Sep 1, 1:00am
S8 E4 End of the Night Part 2
Sat Sep 7, 9:00pm
S8 E5 Substitute Part 1
Sat Sep 7, 10:00pm
S8 E6 Substitute Part 2
Sun Sep 8, 12:00am
S8 E5 Substitute Part 1
Sun Sep 8, 1:00am
S8 E6 Substitute Part 2
Sat Sep 14, 9:00pm
S8 E7 Endgame Part 1
Sat Sep 14, 10:00pm
S8 E8 Endgame Part 2
Sun Sep 15, 12:00am
S8 E7 Endgame Part 1
Sun Sep 15, 1:00am
S8 E8 Endgame Part 2
Sat Sep 21, 9:00pm
S9 E1 Harbinger Part 1
Sat Sep 21, 10:00pm
S9 E2 Harbinger Part 2
Sun Sep 22, 12:00am
S9 E1 Harbinger Part 1
Sun Sep 22, 1:00am
S9 E2 Harbinger Part 2
Sat Sep 28, 9:00pm
S9 E3 Care Part 1
Sat Sep 28, 10:00pm
S9 E4 Care Part 2
Sun Sep 29, 12:00am
S9 E3 Care Part 1
Sun Sep 29, 1:00am
S9 E4 Care Part 2
Sat Oct 5, 9:00pm
S9 E5 Solidarity Part 1
Sat Oct 5, 10:00pm
S9 E6 Solidarity Part 2
Sun Oct 6, 12:00am
S9 E5 Solidarity Part 1
Sun Oct 6, 1:00am
S9 E6 Solidarity Part 2
Sat Oct 12, 9:00pm
S9 E7 Conviction Part 1
Sat Oct 12, 10:00pm
S9 E8 Conviction Part 2
Sun Oct 13, 12:00am
S9 E7 Conviction Part 1
Sun Oct 13, 1:00am
S9 E8 Conviction Part 2
Sat Oct 19, 9:00pm
S9 E9 Waterloo Part 1
Sat Oct 19, 10:00pm
S9 E10 Waterloo Part 2
Sun Oct 20, 12:00am
S9 E9 Waterloo Part 1
Sun Oct 20, 1:00am
S9 E10 Waterloo Part 2