The Water Brothers | Knowledge.ca

The Water Brothers

The Water Brothers

Two young eco-adventurer brothers, Alex and Tyler Mifflin, travel the world to explore our relationship with water - what are the problems and where will the solutions come from?

Season
Sat Jun 29, 1:00pm
S3 E5 Ocean of Energy
Mon Jul 1, 6:00pm
S1 E1 Reefer Madness
Sat Jul 6, 1:00pm
S3 E6 Water in Space
Mon Jul 8, 6:00pm
S1 E2 Carpageddon
Sat Jul 13, 1:00pm
S3 E7 Acid Ocean
Mon Jul 15, 6:00pm
S1 E3 Water in All the Wrong Places
Sat Jul 20, 1:00pm
S1 E1 Reefer Madness
Mon Jul 22, 6:00pm
S1 E4 The Big Thaw
Sat Jul 27, 1:00pm
S1 E2 Carpageddon
Mon Jul 29, 6:00pm
S1 E5 Valley of the Dammed
Sat Aug 3, 1:00pm
S1 E3 Water in All the Wrong Places
Mon Aug 5, 6:00pm
S1 E6 Bottlegate
Sat Aug 10, 1:00pm
S1 E4 The Big Thaw
Mon Aug 12, 6:00pm
S2 E1 Farmed and Dangerous?
Sat Aug 17, 1:00pm
S1 E5 Valley of the Dammed
Mon Aug 19, 6:00pm
S2 E2 No Woman, No Water
Sat Aug 24, 1:00pm
S1 E6 Bottlegate