The Water Brothers | Knowledge.ca

The Water Brothers

The Water Brothers

Two young eco-adventurer brothers, Alex and Tyler Mifflin, travel the world to explore our relationship with water - what are the problems and where will the solutions come from?

Season
Wed Feb 27, 5:00am
S1 E4 The Big Thaw
Sat Mar 2, 1:00pm
S1 E1 Reefer Madness
Wed Mar 6, 5:00am
S1 E5 Valley of the Dammed
Sat Mar 9, 1:00pm
S1 E2 Carpageddon
Wed Mar 13, 5:00am
S1 E6 Bottlegate
Sat Mar 16, 1:00pm
S1 E3 Water in All the Wrong Places
Wed Mar 20, 5:00am
S2 E1 Farmed and Dangerous?
Sat Mar 23, 1:00pm
S1 E4 The Big Thaw
Wed Mar 27, 5:00am
S2 E2 No Woman, No Water
Sat Mar 30, 1:00pm
S1 E5 Valley of the Dammed
Sat Apr 6, 1:00pm
S1 E6 Bottlegate
Sat Apr 13, 1:00pm
S2 E1 Farmed and Dangerous?
Sat Apr 20, 1:00pm
S2 E2 No Woman, No Water