The Water Brothers | Knowledge.ca

The Water Brothers

The Water Brothers

Two young eco-adventurer brothers, Alex and Tyler Mifflin, travel the world to explore our relationship with water - what are the problems and where will the solutions come from?

Season
Sat Aug 24, 1:00pm
S1 E6 Bottlegate
Mon Aug 26, 6:00pm
S2 E3 Plastic Ocean
Sat Aug 31, 1:00pm
S2 E1 Farmed and Dangerous?
Mon Sep 2, 6:00pm
S2 E4 Dead Zones
Sat Sep 7, 1:00pm
S2 E2 No Woman, No Water
Mon Sep 9, 6:00pm
S2 E5 The Pure and the Poisoned
Sat Sep 14, 1:00pm
S2 E3 Plastic Ocean
Mon Sep 16, 6:00pm
S2 E6 Here Comes the Flood
Sat Sep 21, 1:00pm
S2 E4 Dead Zones
Mon Sep 23, 6:00pm
S2 E7 Water Everywhere...
Sat Sep 28, 1:00pm
S2 E5 The Pure and the Poisoned
Mon Sep 30, 6:00pm
S3 E1 Last Home of the Giants
Sat Oct 5, 1:00pm
S2 E6 Here Comes the Flood
Mon Oct 7, 6:00pm
S3 E2 Underwater Highways
Sat Oct 12, 1:00pm
S2 E7 Water Everywhere...
Mon Oct 14, 6:00pm
S3 E3 The River Runs Dry
Sat Oct 19, 1:00pm
S3 E1 Last Home of the Giants
Mon Oct 21, 6:00pm
S3 E4 The Least Deadliest Catch