The Water Brothers | Knowledge.ca

The Water Brothers

The Water Brothers

Two young eco-adventurer brothers, Alex and Tyler Mifflin, travel the world to explore our relationship with water - what are the problems and where will the solutions come from?

Season
Sat Aug 25, 1:00pm
S3 E1 Last Home of the Giants
Sat Sep 1, 1:00pm
S3 E2 Underwater Highways
Wed Sep 5, 5:00am
S1 E1 Reefer Madness
Sat Sep 8, 1:00pm
S3 E3 The River Runs Dry
Wed Sep 12, 5:00am
S1 E2 Carpageddon
Sat Sep 15, 1:00pm
S3 E4 The Least Deadliest Catch
Wed Sep 19, 5:00am
S1 E3 Water in All the Wrong Places
Sat Sep 22, 1:00pm
S3 E5 Ocean of Energy
Wed Sep 26, 5:00am
S1 E4 The Big Thaw
Sat Sep 29, 1:00pm
S3 E6 Water in Space
Wed Oct 3, 5:00am
S1 E5 Valley of the Dammed
Sat Oct 6, 1:00pm
S3 E7 Acid Ocean
Wed Oct 10, 5:00am
S1 E6 Bottlegate
Sat Oct 13, 1:00pm
S1 E1 Reefer Madness
Wed Oct 17, 5:00am
S2 E1 Farmed and Dangerous?