The Water Brothers | Knowledge.ca

The Water Brothers

The Water Brothers

Two young eco-adventurer brothers, Alex and Tyler Mifflin, travel the world to explore our relationship with water - what are the problems and where will the solutions come from?

Season
Sat Dec 15, 1:00pm
S2 E4 Dead Zones
Wed Dec 19, 5:00am
S3 E3 The River Runs Dry
Sat Dec 22, 1:00pm
S2 E5 The Pure and the Poisoned
Wed Dec 26, 5:00am
S3 E4 The Least Deadliest Catch
Sat Dec 29, 1:00pm
S2 E6 Here Comes the Flood
Sat Jan 5, 1:00pm
S2 E7 Water Everywhere...
Sat Jan 12, 1:00pm
S3 E1 Last Home of the Giants
Wed Jan 16, 5:00am
S3 E5 Ocean of Energy
Sat Jan 19, 1:00pm
S3 E2 Underwater Highways
Wed Jan 23, 5:00am
S3 E6 Water in Space
Sat Jan 26, 1:00pm
S3 E3 The River Runs Dry
Wed Jan 30, 5:00am
S3 E7 Acid Ocean
Sat Feb 2, 1:00pm
S3 E4 The Least Deadliest Catch
Wed Feb 6, 5:00am
S1 E1 Reefer Madness
Sat Feb 9, 1:00pm
S3 E5 Ocean of Energy
Wed Feb 13, 5:00am
S1 E2 Carpageddon